Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jasmine Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78727 United States

2209 West Parmer Lane, Austin, TX 78727 United States

(512) 573-5259

http://www.jasmineacupunctureclinic.com/#!contact/c8gg

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Specialties 360 Jasmine Acupuncture is a holistic alternative wellness clinic, specializing in regenerative therapies for pain and anti-aging of the mind & body through preventive homeopathic and none-pharmaceutical approaches that have create optimal health solutions for our clients. Through the use of acupuncture, herbal medicine, energy medicine, traditional medicine, natural detoxification, nutrition and lifestyle modifications. Our doctors and team take a functional approach to treating chronic pain and disease's rather than treating just symptoms; we not only treat your immediate issues, but find the cause of your issue so we can optimize your long-term health. Are customized treatment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynette Terrell Dimbero review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Lynette Terrell Dimbero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:21 AM
Jasmine and staff are amazing! I highly recommend. Are used to get anywhere from 5 to 10 migraines a month prior to seeing Jasmine. Now I rarely get migraines at all.
Teana Ross review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Teana Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 00:21 AM
I cannot rave about Jasmine & her wellness practice enough. She has literally changed my life with Accupuncture. I first went to her a few years ago as a last resort for pain and numbness from a pinched nerve. I was hesitant because I hate needles and envisioned the worst. I was in tears after she put just a few needles in because instantly, for the first time in a year, I COULD CLINCH MY HAND! I hadn’t been able to close my hand into a fist, lift a coffee mug, etc for so long due to this. I saw Jasmine weekly for several weeks for this issue and it’s no longer an issue! I now go to Jasmine for everything. She’s basically my primary care dr. Stress, allergies, flu prevention, migraines, relaxation, mental fatigue, etc. she focuses on each individual and their unique needs. I can not recommend her enough!!!
Emily Courtney review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Emily Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:55 AM
Jasmine helped me with the pain of chemo as well as boosting my immune system last spring. I also used her services this fall with the pain of shingles...WOW! The acupuncture made a big difference there, too. I plan to get more acupuncture treatments in the new year to boost my immune system and energy. She really is more than an acupuncturist...very loving and caring, too!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rene Jenkins Yates review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Rene Jenkins Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:41 AM
Jasmine and BJ are fantastic, they pinpoint my issues and then take care of them. My knees are stronger than they've been in years. I'm not quite running up and down the stairs but it's much closer than it's been in decades. I'm sailing through my bad allergy season without having to use my inhaler at all. I love the way they listen then help with whatever issues I'm having and they are so so nice and caring. Love Them Big !!!
Samantha Smith review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Samantha Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:38 AM
she is a miracle worker and kind person
Lola Cutter Hensel review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Lola Cutter Hensel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:24 AM
The care I’ve received at Jasmine Acupunture has been absolutely amazing. I suffer from a number of different miserable symptoms related to chronic illness, and I leave my acupuncture sessions feeling better than I’ve felt in a good ten years or more. In addition to being effective, my treatment sessions have been wonderfully comforting and relaxing. Jasmine and her excellent assistant give a level of personal attention and care that make me feel like I’m a celebrity at a spa visit. She mentioned recently that she’s had patients travel all the way from San Antonio to be treated by her and I can see why. Choosing Jasmine Acupunture has been one of the best choices I’ve made for my physical and mental health in a long time!
Aimee Herrin review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Aimee Herrin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:57 AM
Best place in Austin to get acupuncture!!! AMAZING!
Cathy Estrada review for Jasmine Acupuncture
Cathy Estrada on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 07:28 AM
John West review for Jasmine Acupuncture
John West on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 07:56 AM
Top shelf care from a licensed acupuncture professional, trained also in other modalities of healing. A very pleasant office setting coupled with an extremely caring provider mean this is my go-to choice for lower back pain care & stress management.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.