Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Japan Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 United States

1918 Oak Park Blvd, Pleasant Hill, CA 94523 United States

(925) 705-7065

https://kobejapanrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Steakhouses

1800 Old Bayshore Hwy

(650) 552-3505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2026 San Pablo Ave

(510) 981-8225
5.0
(11) · Sushi Bars

20649 Rustic Dr

(510) 886-8528
About

Specialties Japanese Teppanyaki, Kobe beef, Sushi and Sports bar. It's called Kobe from the inspiration of the city, and the exquisite quality exhibited through its tradition in food. Kobe Beef is a culinary triumph at the genetic level. Well, at Kobe Japan Sushi and Steakhouse Bar, we not only serve our customers the best "Kobe Beef" around, we present it in a style known as "Teppanyaki"--a cook-show, if you will, and trust me, you will be pleased. The master chefs here will give you a cooking show like you've never experienced. Fresh Scallops and Jumbo Shrimp, Maine Lobster and Kobe Filet Minon will be grilled and playfully cooked right in front of you. Onion volcanoes, squash and broccoli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Evangeline Masinas Easiley review for Japan Store
Evangeline Masinas Easiley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 03:13 AM
you have choice of grill section or sit in food on both sides are all good
Linda Meza review for Japan Store
Linda Meza on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:06 AM
Kobe understands great food is more than just flavor profiles, we eat with our eyes first. And their food is simply beautiful
Teresa Jones Rowan review for Japan Store
Teresa Jones Rowan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2019, 18:44 PM
Food is always amazing and I love watching them cook my food in front of me!!! Every time I come in to town from Texas we come eat here!!! Love it!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Hal Dorton review for Japan Store
Hal Dorton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 20:37 PM
Awesome food and great atmosphere
Sharon Moore review for Japan Store
Sharon Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 04:06 AM
Just had my Brothers 60th birthday lunch! The atmosphere was wonderful the food was great totally recommend Kobe Japan for their great food and service!
Janet Mount Labat review for Japan Store
Janet Mount Labat on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 10:23 AM
The best birthday dinner ever! Wonderful chef, delicious food!! I will be back!!!
Renae Scott review for Japan Store
Renae Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 11:15 AM
We love the friendly service and great fresh food. We always sit in the bar and are greeted warmly by Tien the bartender.
Rebeccah Rogers review for Japan Store
Rebeccah Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:28 AM
Julie Holland review for Japan Store
Julie Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 04:42 AM
My son and I go there all the time!!! Food is amazing and portions are big!! Great service and we get to watch the Warrior games on the big screen!! Go warriors!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.