Logo White
Watch Demo

Janice Weinman DDS

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Seguin, TX 78155

1460 Eastwood Dr, Seguin, TX 78155

(830) 372-2949

https://www.seguinsmiles.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

7323 Marbach Rd

(210) 673-8843

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

711 N Avenue D

(361) 594-2800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

8425 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-3611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

13221 Nw Military Hwy

(210) 341-3366
5.0
(8) · Dental

3859 E Southcross # E

(210) 337-7114

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

164 S Union Ave

(830) 620-0000
About

Thank you for choosing the office of Dr. Janice Weinman, a premier dental practice. Our experienced team is committed to offering the best dental care possible, in a compassionate, relaxed atmosphere, utilizing the most advanced technology. General & Cosmetic Dentisrty for ALL Ages; Lang: Si Habla Espanol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

10 months ago

10/07/2019, 08:39 AM
The best dentist I’ve ever been to I have been seeing Dr Weinman for about 5 years now and I couldn’t be happier. She is very caring with an amazing staff and after years of being afraid of dentists, I actually look forward to going to Seguin Smiles! She has never hurt me like other dentists and when I go here I get the very best care.
Dale F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:15 AM
Dr, Weinman managed my teeth until I was forced to go to dentures. I was a V.A. dental patient outsourced to her dentistry and all work had to be approved prior to each step. Because I breathe through my mouth full time, I had a dry mouth that is detrimental to healthy teeth. Dr. Weinman's staff completed my transition to dentures as painlessly as possible. The V.A. wanted to do the implants themselves and had me wait 2 years until they finally did the work. Dr. Weinman encouraged me to push the V.A. to do the implants sooner due to her fear of bone loss. Eventually, they did the work but due to excessive bone loss, they couldn't implant but one half the recommended implants. Seguin Smiles is Seguin's family-friendly dentistry!
Monna on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 04:33 AM
You can t get any better than Dr. Weinman and her staff!! I have been a patient of hers for a very long time now and I have never been disappointed. Just recently I had 16 veneers put on my teeth. This was a big project. Dr. Weinman and her staff where great and very proffesional throughout the whole process. If you are looking for a great dentist with an outstanding staff...this is the place you need to go to. I promise you won t be disappointed!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/06/2013, 02:33 AM
You can t get any better than Dr. Weinman and her staff!! I have been a patient of hers for a very long time now and I have never been disappointed. Just recently I had 16 veneers put on my teeth. This was a big project. Dr. Weinman and her staff where great and very proffesional throughout the whole process. If you are looking for a great dentist with an outstanding staff...this is the place you need to go to. I promise you won t be disappointed!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 12:31 PM
Dr. Weinman and her staff go above and beyond the call of duty. The services they provide are awesome! You are not just a patient, you are treated like a person. They are very understanding and care about your needs. You will love how you look and feel about your smile, when you leave their office. Thank you for taking great care of my family.
Abby on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/04/2013, 01:51 AM
Dr. Weinman and her staff go above and beyond the call of duty. The services they provide are awesome! You are not just a patient, you are treated like a person. They are very understanding and care about your needs. You will love how you look and feel about your smile, when you leave their office. Thank you for taking great care of my family.
lindsay.may.967 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 02:15 AM
I love Seguin Smiles:) Office is clean, staff is happy and I feel right at home!!
sarah c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/12/2013, 11:23 AM
BigSmileNow The office took good care of me.
red2001 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/28/2013, 11:10 AM
Great office, staff and dental treatment. I was always nervous to go to the dentist and now because of Seguin Smiles I love going to the dentist. I was completely informed about how important dental health is and now I will be going every 6 months for my dental check ups. THANK SEGUIN SMILES
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.