Logo White
Watch Demo

Jamie Hood Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
295 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Decatur, AL 35601

722 Bank St NE, Decatur, AL 35601

(256) 686-2852

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Mayhall Benchmaster Jewelry
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

168 Ana Dr # A

(256) 764-3288

3 people are looking at this business

About

Jamie Hood Jewelers has proudly served its community since 1999. We offer fine jewelry services you can expect with the type of customer service that you deserve. Our interests lie in making sure your experience with us is one you can walk away from feeling good about. We offer everything from jewelry repair to custom design and everything in between. We feel that everyone at some point may need our repair services or want to make a purchase for a special someone. Our main goal to make that process as seamless and enjoyable as we possibly can.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
295 reviews
5182
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
110 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 82 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Poole on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 05:28 AM
My boyfriend proposed this weekend in Pensacola and I am absolutely in love with the ring he had custom made. It is stunning and perfect in every single way. Thank you!!!
Stephanie Borden on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 07:10 AM
I highly recommend their jewelry. They have a great selection.and stand behind their work!! Great store and employees!!
Nichole Kent-Sullenger on Facebook

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 06:02 AM
Knowledgeable & friendly service. If you’re looking for a special piece or need an item repaired you’ll be very pleased with their selection and prices.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Beth Collins Blankenship on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 10:28 AM
I had my engagement ring remounted for my 35th Wedding Anniversary and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff was wonderful and answered every question I had and the jeweler did an amazing job! I love it!! I highly recommend Jamie Hood Jewelers!!
Vanessa Sue Peters on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 20:39 PM
Have always bought at Jamie Hood Jewelers! Love the selection, service, and quality!!!
Suzette Tidwell Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 13:34 PM
Always a pleasure doing business with everyone at Jamie Hood Jewelers. Thank you for sizing my ring and band on the spot. I can’t wait to see what you guys come up with for 50th birthday! Thanks for your patience and searching for a perfect sapphire! Update: Justin found the perfect sapphire and mounting! He understood what I wanted and made it happen! I’m so happy!
Suzette Tidwell Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

05/21/2019, 07:19 AM
Always a pleasure doing business with everyone at Jamie Hood Jewelers. Thank you for sizing my ring and band on the spot. I can’t wait to see what you guys come up with for 50th birthday! Thanks for your patience and searching for a perfect sapphire!
Luke Brackin on Facebook

7 months ago

04/04/2019, 02:09 AM
Helped me find the perfect engagement ring. Great prices and incredible customer service. Thank you!
Nina Kruger on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:59 AM
This past summer, Lydia and Justin both took a look at my ring, gave suggestions on new design and have offered to do the work despite being out of state. I look forward to sending my ring to them to get something I will truly love! 💍
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.