Logo White
Watch Demo

James W Curtiss

Own this business?
4.9
130 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Maryville, TN 37804

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-3211

https://curtissdentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

Dr. James Curtiss Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Maryville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
130 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/10/2019, 09:33 AM
They have warm, friendly and professional staff with an exceptionally talented dentist. Will be referring family to Dr Curtis.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/04/2019, 17:11 PM
Very clean office, excellent front desk staff, prompt appointments, consistently superb dental care. I’ve had the same hygienist for probably 8-10 years and she is great! The employees who work here all seem happy and stay with him for decades...which says a lot.
Robert Montgomery on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/06/2019, 06:01 AM
Competent, friendly, professional care. I have been a patient for over 30 years.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Joyce Duncan Snyder on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/04/2019, 06:05 AM
Dr. Curtiss and his staff are EXCEPTIONAL! He is a perfectionist with my care and smile. I have crowns, implants, and a bridge. Dr. Curtiss decided the appropriate plan for each one. I drive an hour to see him...he is the best. May I also, brag on his staff- his high expectations are embraced by each one of them. They are welcoming, warm, and professional. I wish I could give his practice 10 stars!
Darlene White on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 20:45 PM
I can always expect great and friendly service when I go to Dr. Curtiss's office!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2019, 11:50 AM
Got my teeth cleaned. Everything went great ..Staff is wonderful! Dr. Jackson is super nice! He explains well ! Very knowledgeable!!
Trish Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 01:24 AM
Another great visit, this time to repair a slight chip in a front tooth! Dr. Curtiss and staff are like family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2019, 05:39 AM
I took my 6 year old son today to be seen. He has a lot of anxiety. Dr. Jackson and ALL of the staff were so kind to my son and this nervous mommy. They are superb. Thank you all so much for taking the time and being so patient with my son. On the way home he said “mommy I like your dentist. Can I please go back there!!!” Dr. Jackson even showed him what the drill looked like and how it works. He also spoke directly to him (even though he is just 6). I cannot tell you how much I appreciate that and value your opinion. Thank you all again.
Beth on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2019, 05:45 AM
Worked me in because of a chipped tooth. In and out and fixed in 40 min.. love him & his office staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.