Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Tracey Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
63 reviews
|Optometrists|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

400 Franklin Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 560-1000

https://www.jamestracey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
63 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gale Price review for James Tracey Eye Care
Gale Price on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:23 AM
This is the best place I have ever been everyone is amazing. I love my doctor and the woman who always helps me pick out my glasses ... I can’t remember anyone name but you can’t go wrong here
Steve Juggles Beigel review for James Tracey Eye Care
Steve Juggles Beigel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:33 AM
My optician recently retired and wanted to see about their service. I took my glasses for a regular adjustment to fit better. Bottomline, they broke them, put them together with crazy glue and were none apologetic. They claimed my 3 year old frames were the problem, I claim it was their lack of expertise. BE CAREFUL.
Respond to negative reviews
Annamaria Benecz review for James Tracey Eye Care
Annamaria Benecz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 03:00 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lynn Pappas-Toledo review for James Tracey Eye Care
Lynn Pappas-Toledo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:38 AM
Keirstan Nevin review for James Tracey Eye Care
Keirstan Nevin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 01:33 AM
They are amazing. Service is fantastic. Staff is super helpful! Highly recommend.
Robyn Levine review for James Tracey Eye Care
Robyn Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:37 AM
Stopped in today to buy a pair of glasses. The staff was amazing and so friendly!!! Had a hard time deciding which pair to choose as they had so many frames to pick from!!! Would totally recommend them!!!
Louise Pallone LeBert review for James Tracey Eye Care
Louise Pallone LeBert on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2016, 02:50 AM
Great place! Staff is always super helpful, friendly and very patient (which is much appreciated when you're having a tough time deciding on new glasses!).
Benji Meekhun-Doyle review for James Tracey Eye Care
Benji Meekhun-Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:22 AM
I'm so please with James Tracey Eye care. I went to many places looking for the glasses I like and finally I found it here. The staff is also friendly and helpful.
Hugo Del Bove review for James Tracey Eye Care
Hugo Del Bove on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.