Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James R. Shadle Jr., DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
14 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76012

907 Medical Centre Dr Ste A, Ste a, Arlington, TX 76012

(817) 543-0201

https://www.rubensteindentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

SERVICES Dental Cleaning & Gum Care Tooth whitening Sleep Apnea Fillings Sealants Crowns & Bridges Implants Dentures Pain Management & Sedation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:54 AM
Dr. Shadle has to one of the best dentist in Arlington. My visit today was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. Completely painless and so compassionate and knowledgeable. I hope he never retires!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/20/2010, 00:56 AM
I love this office!!!! What a friendly staff they are. Always call me by name and ask how my family is. Very clean and up to date office. I like that they have visual equipment at the dental chairs that I can view my charts and teeth digitally vs. the old school way of film. I would recommend Dr. Shadle to everyone!!! Thanks, Brett S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/13/2010, 04:19 AM
Very poor! He would not work with the insurance company, leaving me a large bill. His abilities are questionable and his prices are outrages. I would not recommend him to any one.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Laurie on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/07/2009, 10:18 AM
He is very gentle. I had to go to another dentist when I was out of town. He told me that who ever did my dental work was the best he'd ever seen. He also give discounts for cash payments.
Debbi on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/26/2009, 10:30 AM
I still drive to Arlington to see Dr. Shadle even though I now live farther away. He is honest, thorough, and professional, and a very nice person. He explains procedures well, and will give options if needed. He is understanding of issues with pain and fears. He is careful about who he refers you to (endodontist, orthordontists). He responds personally to emergency calls and has arranged for emergency treatment outside of regular hours, when necessary. He is respectful of your time--I've never had to wait long. He is good with kids and relates well to them. His staff is genial and professional and most have been with him for years. Costs are about average for dental work. My 13 year old actually enjoys going to the dentist!
LLHum on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/15/2008, 08:18 AM
Dr. Shadle is the best dentist I have ever used. He's pricing is very reasonable compared to other dentists. He get you in when you need emergency work. I had to go to another dentist when I was out of state and he commented on what a wonderful job he'd done on my crowns. "I couldn't do work this good. Just by looking I wouldn't have know any of those teeth were crowns." He really works to make sure your bite is perfect.
cryschuh on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/03/2005, 01:01 AM
Dr. Shadle and his staff are professional and a joy to visit. He also works great with children. My two year old loved Dr. Shadle's horse puppet and still talks about his visit. We also had x-rays taken that day of a very hyper toddler that went very smooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.