Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Ponds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

584 Maple Ave, Doylestown, PA 18901 United States

(215) 340-7706

http://www.jamesponds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

31 Pineknoll Dr

(609) 896-0483
5.0
(1) · Home Services

629 Gordon St

(484) 219-3793
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

1420 Harding Blvd

(610) 277-2398
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

200B Valentine St

(908) 813-1725
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

10 Shurs Ln

(215) 487-0700
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

2371 Amwell Rd

(732) 979-3254
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
scott k. review for James Ponds
scott k. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/10/2009, 04:39 AM
Backyard paradise My wife has always wanted a pond in the back yard with colorful fish. I myself did not want to take on a tough project that would also mean more maintenance work after the pond is established. Drove by James ponds one day so i stopped in to check out the selections....their expertise and professionalism has led to a cost effective, beautiful pond in my backyard
anonymous review for James Ponds
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

02/08/2009, 14:48 PM
Great service...was very thorough and thoughtful in the desisn and construction of our pond. The finished product is more than we imagined. It's so natiral it looks as if it has been there forever. They give excellent follow up customer service and stay in touch with us to make sure were ok with the pond. Highly recommend their company.
Guest64226 review for James Ponds
Guest64226 on Superpages

14 years ago

04/03/2008, 09:53 AM
They always followed up."Held my hand " through the first season of my pond until I was comfortable. Now they check in to see how I'm doing with it. Great service.A.T Harleysville
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
MomMom8 review for James Ponds
MomMom8 on Superpages

14 years ago

03/09/2008, 03:49 AM
We had a pondless water fall installed by Chris in 2007. LOVE IT. I can't tell you how much we enjoy the looks and sounds of the pond. Chris not only installs a waterfall but is very fussy on looks. He scours the county side for items to locate at the pond to give it a natural feel. We have had many many complements on the pond. Highly recommend.
JK from Spinnerstown, PA review for James Ponds
JK from Spinnerstown, PA on Superpages

17 years ago

01/16/2006, 14:15 PM
created a fantastic watergarden and were extremely conscientious. kept in touch w/ follow up services
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.