Logo White
Watch Demo

James K Jolly DDS

Claimed
5.0
512 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28146

6121, 1816 E Innes St, Salisbury, NC 28146

(704) 633-7117

https://jameskjollydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Creating Beautiful Smiles One Patient At A Time Located in Salisbury, NC we offer outstanding dental care whether it be routine or cosmetic. We strive to create a stress-free dental experience for every patient; whether you need a routine cleaning or more extensive care to complete your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
512 reviews
5499
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 446 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 31 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy W. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

07/27/2020, 08:43 AM
Always have a great experience at Dr. Jolly’s office very pleasant and fast
Glenda Teenie M. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

07/23/2020, 03:05 AM
I, as always was treated well. Everyone was very nice and did a good job.
Maureen M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/08/2020, 01:06 AM
so glad we are able to get to the dentist in this crazy time! Love the staff, they are all so friendly, Felt like they are doing a great job keeping everyone safe during this time.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 01:05 AM
I found the staff to be extremely curteous and helpful throughout the entire experiance,from making the appointment to seeing the dentist. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. The office was sparkling clean! Highly recommend!
Amy K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:13 AM
Love going to Dr. Jolly. Always does a great job, I like the way they explain what there are getting ready to do so we can be prepared.
Kevin S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 03:00 AM
very pleasant and professional, many thanks!!
Tara P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 09:55 AM
I was seen in the office for a root canal. I wish I could express how afraid of the dentist I used to be! I found Dr. Jolly's office about 8 years ago and I actually look forward to my visits! All the way from setting up my appointment...Sherry and Pam are so nice and professional. They make you feel like a family member that is just visiting. Dr. Jolly and his nurses all provide thorough explanations of all that they are doing. I have 100% confidence that they genuinely care about my dental health. Thank you, Dr. Jolly for helping me get my smile back!
Kathy S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 03:07 AM
I enjoyed my visit.
Leanna H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/03/2020, 03:05 AM
I always have the best experience at Dr. Jolly's office. I have seen Sandra for the past couple of visits and i love her personality and the way the cleans my teeth!! Thank you Dr, Jolly and staff for making me feel at home!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.