Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92604

14150 Culver Dr, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 857-0366

https://www.memorialcare.org/locations/memorialcare-medical-group-irvine-culver

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

30210 Rancho Viejo Rd

(949) 493-7337
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11156 Washington Blvd

(310) 287-2032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave # 710

(949) 718-0850

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27141 Aliso Creek Rd # 225

(949) 360-1796

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4650 Sunset Blvd # 83

(323) 361-2322

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Feld James MD is located at 14150 Culver Dr Ste 108, Irvine, CA. This location is in the El Camino Real neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:48 AM
This is the doctor you need if you want unbiased opinion and competence. He will tell you what you need to know, not what you want to hear..... He is both a fantastic doctor and person. My family goes to him with no hesitation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:44 AM
Jim has been my dr for 25 years. Very competent
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 12:51 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:13 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/27/2012, 12:27 PM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 10:30 AM
Was this family doctor friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Carsten on Wellness

9 years ago

11/01/2011, 09:11 AM
The office was easy enough to find. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I've been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I was confident that they were using the latest treatment methods. Their primary concern is what's best for me, and they only give me the advice that would benefit me the most.
wanda pedro on Wellness

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:22 AM
Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/06/2011, 11:12 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.