Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Feld

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
10 reviews
|Doctors|Irvine, CA 92604

14150 Culver Dr, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 857-0366

https://www.memorialcare.org/locations/memorialcare-medical-group-irvine-culver

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1245 Wilshire Blvd # 601

(213) 977-0257
About

Feld James MD is located at 14150 Culver Dr Ste 108, Irvine, CA. This location is in the El Camino Real neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.7Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe S. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/22/2020, 02:55 AM
I saw Dr. Feld for 20 years and he is everything you want in a Doctor: Smart, patient, kind, caring, and not in a rush. He has retired as of October 2020 and we wish him blessings in his retirement.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:48 AM
This is the doctor you need if you want unbiased opinion and competence. He will tell you what you need to know, not what you want to hear..... He is both a fantastic doctor and person. My family goes to him with no hesitation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:44 AM
Jim has been my dr for 25 years. Very competent
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/24/2014, 12:51 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:13 AM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Was this provider helpful about using your insurance coverage? Absolutely yes Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/27/2012, 12:27 PM
Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/19/2012, 10:30 AM
Was this family doctor friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Carsten on Wellness

10 years ago

11/01/2011, 09:11 AM
The office was easy enough to find. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I've been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. I was confident that they were using the latest treatment methods. Their primary concern is what's best for me, and they only give me the advice that would benefit me the most.
wanda pedro on Wellness

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:22 AM
Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.