Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James Dougal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|General Dentistry|Newport Beach, CA 92660

400 Newport Center Dr, Ste 304, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 760-6022

https://www.wintertondental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

5220 Washington Blvd #103

(323) 933-5641

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties General, Cosmetic, Family, and Implant Dentistry Meet the Business Owner James W. Business Owner Dr. Winterton joined this great practice in 2014. He has since purchased the practice and continues to work with the same staff and patients that have truly become his second family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    04/29/2021, 13:34 PM
    Always friendly, efficient office staff, excellent care
    Happy Patient from San Clemente on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    04/14/2021, 12:11 PM
    As a Registered Dental Assistant (have not worked in the field for years) I'm probably not the easiest dental patient to please. I have high expectations and I'm very particular. Dr. Winterton is very gentle, thorough and he exceeded my expectations in my visit today. He did beautiful work, particularly attending to some of my concerns. He also has a very gentle, kind manner. I will definitely recommend Dr. Winterton to friends. BTW I live in San Clemente and drive past many dentists to get to Dr. Winterton's dental office. It's worth it.
    Teri on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    04/14/2021, 01:12 AM
    I feel Dr. Winterton and his amazing staff are just the best, no question. Would highly(!) recommend?? Professional, courteous, kind, accommodating and truly have their patient’s best interest at heart.
    Featured content
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Jackie Singer on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    03/31/2021, 15:30 PM
    Dr. Winterton and his assistant, Caitlin, were absolutely wonderful. I had to have a rather uncomfortable procedure done and they made it as positive as it possibly could be!! They explained things, kept me comfortable and exuded confidence which was helpful. I'm so fortunate and grateful to be their patient!!
    Myna McCutcheon on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    03/23/2021, 12:31 PM
    Dr Winterton was awesome! The front office was very accomodating and friendly and the procedure was painless and professionally completed! We love Dr. Winterton!
    Kayla on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    02/25/2021, 00:46 AM
    Every visit I have had with Dr. Winterton has been easy and informative. The staff is amazing and friendly and Dr. Winterton is awesome! I am a huge fan. And personally, I am happy to find a dentist office that doesn't try to drill everything.
    Judith van Haeringen on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    02/18/2021, 05:34 AM
    excellent and great dentistry. Would recommend to everyone
    Emi on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    02/11/2021, 05:38 AM
    Such a nice, welcoming and friendly office! We brought our whole family for a visit and they took care of all of us and made it so smooth.
    Teri on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    01/23/2021, 15:39 PM
    Thank you Dr. Winterton for your kindness and compassion today during my appointment. Your staff is beyond exemplary.... truly! My family and I have been patients for the past 24 years.... Thank you(!) for all that you and your staff do, every day, for all of your patients....!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.