Logo White
Watch Demo

James Belcher

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

3003 Florida Ave S Suite 201, #201, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 687-9227

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bernard G Nash
5.0
(2) · Dental

7800 W Sand Lake Rd # 220

(407) 226-3350

1 person is looking at this business

Bright Smile, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Dental Associates
5.0
(23) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077

3 people are looking at this business

Theodore J Baker, Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

511 S Eucalyptus St

(863) 382-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Pross & Kanter Dmd Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727

2 people are looking at this business

Wendy Churchill
5.0
(15) · Dental

3641 Madaca Ln

(813) 964-8585

2 people are looking at this business

About

One of our guiding principles is that patients come first. We do our utmost to provide gentle, quality-oriented periodontal care in a warm, caring, and comfortable environment. Our goal is to work closely with the patients general dentist to help maintain their natural teeth for a lifetime while providing the patient with the highest quality of care in a compassionate and safe environment. In order to do this, we use the most current periodontal procedures, instruments, medications, and sterilization techniques. While no dental procedure is 100% comfortable, we go to great lengths to minimize any discomfort you might feel. Many of our patients make statements like,"This wasn't even painful?

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 01:35 AM
Great experience. Nice to see familiar faces at each visit.
Keith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 17:35 PM
Great doctor, very professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 19:16 PM
Experience and knowledge makes Dr Belcher the one to see for Any Gum problems!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 19:15 PM
I had a connective tissue graft done by Dr. Belcher and the surgery was painless and I love the results. The follow up visits were always pleasant as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:26 AM
Very professional doctor and staff. Always takes time to thoroughly answer questions and makes you feel comfortable about making decisions. Extremely friendly dental assistants and front office ladies. Makes you feel "at home".
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 18:58 PM
Excellent periodontist. Direct and to the point. Answered all my questions.
Donna on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/08/2017, 11:59 AM
Wonderful! Dr. Belcher did a grafting procedure for me and he was so gentle. I also had no discomfort after the procedure and they even gave me flowers! The office staff is very efficient and kind, always run on time too.
Richard Nielson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:08 AM
I would like to recognize Dr. James Belcher for his professionalism and his vast knowledge and competency in the field of periodontics.
Also , I want to commend his office staff, Donna in particular, who helped me receive an antibiotic prescription from an orthopedic office who seemed uninterested that I was due a procedure which required antibiotics. Her diligence with emails and calls on my behalf finally gained the prescription I needed.Thank you Donna, Nuvia and all the office staff.
Aaron Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 11:49 AM
Wonderful doctor. Great manner, patient, explains things clearly and thoroughly, deep cleaning went excellent, makes sure the patient is comfortable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.