Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

James Belcher

5.0
Get directions

About this business

One of our guiding principles is that patients come first. We do our utmost to provide gentle, quality-oriented periodontal care in a warm, caring, and comfortable environment. Our goal is to work closely with the patients general dentist to help maintain their natural teeth for a lifetime while providing the patient with the highest quality of care in a compassionate and safe environment. In order to do this, we use the most current periodontal procedures, instruments, medications, and sterilization techniques. While no den... read more

Location details

3003 Florida Ave S Suite 201, #201, Lakeland, FL, 33803, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.010 reviews
5
10
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Great experience. Nice to see familiar faces at each visit. 

Keith's profile image
6 years ago

Great doctor, very professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Experience and knowledge makes Dr Belcher the one to see for Any Gum problems! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I had a connective tissue graft done by Dr. Belcher and the surgery was painless and I love the results. The follow up visits were always pleasant as well. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Very professional doctor and staff. Always takes time to thoroughly answer questions and makes you feel comfortable about making decisions. Extremely friendly dental assistants and front office ladies. Makes you feel "at home". 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

Excellent periodontist. Direct and to the point. Answered all my questions. 

Donna's profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful! Dr. Belcher did a grafting procedure for me and he was so gentle. I also had no discomfort after the procedure and they even gave me flowers! The office staff is very efficient and kind, always run on time too. 

Richard Nielson's profile image
Richard Nielson 
7 years ago

I would like to recognize Dr. James Belcher for his professionalism and his vast knowledge and competency in the field of periodontics. Also , I want to commend his office staff, Donna in particular, who helped me receive an antibiotic prescription from an orthopedic office who seemed uninterested that I was due a procedure which required antibiotics. Her diligence with emails and calls on my behalf finally gained the prescription I needed.Thank you Donna, Nuvia and all the office staff. 

Aaron Williams's profile image
Aaron Williams 
7 years ago

Wonderful doctor. Great manner, patient, explains things clearly and thoroughly, deep cleaning went excellent, makes sure the patient is comfortable. 

Frequently asked questions about James Belcher

How is James Belcher rated?

James Belcher has a 5 star rating with 10 reviews. 

When is James Belcher open?

James Belcher is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.