Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jalapeno Garden Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Restaurants|Denver, CO 80219 United States

3896 Morrison Rd, Denver, CO 80219 United States

(303) 922-0292

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/jalapeno-garden-grill-3896-morrison-rd-denver/318491

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Maxwell Norby review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Maxwell Norby on Facebook

7 years ago

12/28/2015, 06:26 AM
Awesome food! Really into burritos I go to cafe rio, chipotle, and illegal Pete's all the time. Jalapeño garden grill did it much better. Stop by and give it a try! You'll save a few bucks too.
Belinda N Jason Daub review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Belinda N Jason Daub on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 16:25 PM
Fresh food made with love! The staff is awesome ! Super great value !! You will be happy you found this place!
Nikki Morelee review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Nikki Morelee on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:33 AM
Incredible food and service here!!! Absolutely amazing
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Janae Newman review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Janae Newman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 04:26 AM
Kellene Dickens review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Kellene Dickens on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 21:06 PM
The food is healthy, delicious and made with care! My husband and I enjoyed our tacos and the chespos were a guilty treat!! The prices are really affordable too!! Great customer service ensures our future business!! Oh yeah, the juice bar is yummy too!! Loved our experience!
Ivan Ivan Ivan review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Ivan Ivan Ivan on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2015, 20:54 PM
What can I say about this place. Well I work here the food is really good. If your the type of people that live big fat burritos then stop by and enjoy a delicious burrito from Jalapeño Garden Grill I guarantee you will love just like I love it too ❤️❤️❤️
Candy Leigh review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Candy Leigh on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2015, 19:06 PM
Delicious, healthy and great prices! Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmy
Business Response:

Thank you

Donald Thomas Jones review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Donald Thomas Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

08/24/2015, 03:07 AM
Filled a hungry man. It was delicious, great prices.
Angelica Lezama review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Angelica Lezama on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 11:54 AM
Great service!! Amazing food! Highly recommend!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.