Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jalapeno Garden Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Restaurants|Denver, CO 80219

3896 Morrison Rd, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 922-0292

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/jalapeno-garden-grill-3896-morrison-rd-denver/318491

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3225 E 42nd Ave

(303) 339-6967

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

703 Wilcox St

(303) 688-6018
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1601 Blake St

(303) 623-0654
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Wolfschlag on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 15:08 PM
Absolutely amazing meal. Thanks for the excellent service and fabulous food. I will be back for sure. My chicken burrito was amazing and the fresh-made chips and guacamole made it a great meal!
Gerardo Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 14:51 PM
Hola, muy buena comida y estupendo Servicio Los recomendamos pasan Excelente is a good food and great Service and they are two blocks from my home !!!:-) :-) :-)
Erasmo Olivas Sotelo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 06:46 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Blockk Coyle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:55 AM
Amazing food!!!! I loved it, i love spicy food and this was spicy! Ill be back every week to try everything
Business Response:

Thank you brotha see you soon! 👍👍👍

Michelle Fink on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2016, 07:57 AM
Great tasting, fresh food. The service was fantastic. I felt very welcome. I will definitely be back for more.
Beth Callahan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 05:01 AM
I came into today for the first time with my husband. At first it seemed the staff was confused and unorganized. While we were waiting for rice the owner showed up. He took over our order and made it perfect. He was very friendly and welcomed us as first time customers and made our meal very enjoyable. While we were eating his 2 children came in from school. He made a point to hug and talk to his kids on the way in. If your looking for great Mexican food from a small family place, try here. I will be back.
Business Response:

Beth thank you for your full honesty and support. We appreciate you coming in neighbor!

Kenneth Callahan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 04:29 AM
Great food. Ordered pulled pork burritos from grub hub. I will be back
Business Response:

If your not to far from the restaurant call us ahead! Thanks for the love! (303)-922-0292

Joseph N Daniela Mtz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2016, 14:43 PM
Ivy Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2016, 17:43 PM
Fresh mexican food!! It's a place you must try!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.