Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jalapeno Garden Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Restaurants|Denver, CO 80219 United States

3896 Morrison Rd, Denver, CO 80219 United States

(303) 922-0292

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/jalapeno-garden-grill-3896-morrison-rd-denver/318491

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1131 W Custer Pl

(303) 282-5457
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

2350 E 120th Ave

(303) 452-5336
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

352 Havana St

(303) 343-2099
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

665 E 70th Ave Unit 2A

(303) 862-9006
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1135 Bannock St

(303) 825-1995
5.0
(3) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

12021 Pecos St

(303) 451-5131
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Wolfschlag review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Jenny Wolfschlag on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 15:08 PM
Absolutely amazing meal. Thanks for the excellent service and fabulous food. I will be back for sure. My chicken burrito was amazing and the fresh-made chips and guacamole made it a great meal!
Gerardo Cruz review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Gerardo Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 14:51 PM
Hola, muy buena comida y estupendo Servicio Los recomendamos pasan Excelente is a good food and great Service and they are two blocks from my home !!!:-) :-) :-)
Erasmo Olivas Sotelo review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Erasmo Olivas Sotelo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 06:46 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Blockk Coyle review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Blockk Coyle on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 03:55 AM
Amazing food!!!! I loved it, i love spicy food and this was spicy! Ill be back every week to try everything
Business Response:

Thank you brotha see you soon! 👍👍👍

Michelle Fink review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Michelle Fink on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 07:57 AM
Great tasting, fresh food. The service was fantastic. I felt very welcome. I will definitely be back for more.
Beth Callahan review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Beth Callahan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 05:01 AM
I came into today for the first time with my husband. At first it seemed the staff was confused and unorganized. While we were waiting for rice the owner showed up. He took over our order and made it perfect. He was very friendly and welcomed us as first time customers and made our meal very enjoyable. While we were eating his 2 children came in from school. He made a point to hug and talk to his kids on the way in. If your looking for great Mexican food from a small family place, try here. I will be back.
Business Response:

Beth thank you for your full honesty and support. We appreciate you coming in neighbor!

Kenneth Callahan review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Kenneth Callahan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 04:29 AM
Great food. Ordered pulled pork burritos from grub hub. I will be back
Business Response:

If your not to far from the restaurant call us ahead! Thanks for the love! (303)-922-0292

Joseph N Daniela Mtz review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Joseph N Daniela Mtz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 14:43 PM
Ivy Rodriguez review for Jalapeno Garden Grill
Ivy Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 17:43 PM
Fresh mexican food!! It's a place you must try!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.