Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J'adore Flowers & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Florists|Topeka, AL 66614

5943 SW 29th St, Topeka, AL 66614

(785) 286-7111

http://www.jadoreflowers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

613 Franklin St

(219) 879-4047

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

103 N Bryant St

(830) 569-5040
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

16627 Cairngrove Ln

(832) 598-4373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

155 Quail Gardens Dr

(760) 943-8757
5.0
(3) · Florists

500 Pine St

(206) 623-9649
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

1325 Thomasville Rd

(850) 222-8411

4 people are looking at this business

About

At J'Adore Flowers we are committed to quality and service. Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee is our personal commitment to creating long term relationships with our customers. Your satisfaction is our Number One priority, not just because it's our job, but because we care. We choose only the freshest, highest quality flowers and our shop has a professional and caring staff to serve all your floral needs. Your gift will arrive beautifully presented and personalized with your message. Need help with a Special Event? We'll help you choose the perfect flowers for the occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Murnahan review for J'adore Flowers & More
Peggy Murnahan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 12:40 PM
Peggy Murnahan review for J'adore Flowers & More
Peggy Murnahan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2015, 04:23 AM
Audrey Farnham review for J'adore Flowers & More
Audrey Farnham on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 06:17 AM
Amy is wonderful! We gave her our wedding color scheme and budget, and she created absolutely beautiful arrangements, bouquets, boutonnieres, flower/tulle balls, and centerpieces for our entire wedding ceremony and reception. I walked into the ballroom for the first time and was blown away by how great it looked! Amy is fabulous, and set everything up for us, completely stress free! I highly recommend her for anybody who would like a gorgeous wedding!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Bill W. review for J'adore Flowers & More
Bill W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 06:03 AM
Gorgeous ! Planning our wedding was one of the most stressful times ever! But after meeting with florists from J`Adore Flowers & More LLC and seeing their beautiful work and hearing all the ideas they had, it made me feel like a huge weight had been lifted off my shoulders! When I arrived at the church on our big day and I saw all of the beautiful bouquets lined up and the flowers at the front of the church, it brought tears to my eyes. THEY WERE GORGEOUS and exactly what I had imagined. Her work is truly amazing and they really do care about making your day, one you will never forget!
Bill W. review for J'adore Flowers & More
Bill W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 02:59 AM
Incredible J`Adore Flowers & More LLC did such an incredible job on my flowers! I didn't know where to even begin, and they were so patient with me when I changed my mind a thousand times, they gave me so many ideas to choose from and I ended up with a wedding so much more beautiful than I had ever imagined! It was obvious that J`Adore Flowers & More LLC paid attention to every tiny detail and they truly went above and beyond to make my wedding gorgeous and so stress free.
Darlene H. review for J'adore Flowers & More
Darlene H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 01:27 AM
Hyper pros I had no idea as to what we wanted or needed for my daughter's wedding. J`Adore Flowers & More LLC guided us with great suggestions and ideas. We could tell that your florist wanted my daughter to have a very special day highlighted with beautiful flowers. Her concern was always what the bride wanted. She helped us select beautiful flowers for the bridal party, table decorations and an arbor. It was truly beautiful and my daughter said that it was her dream wedding. J`Adore Flowers & More LLC helped fulfill that dream.
Brian C. review for J'adore Flowers & More
Brian C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/24/2012, 09:27 AM
great flower shop They had the best flowers ever and the delivery was right on time. This is a great flower shop and florist. Recommend them to other in area.
BillWhitaker review for J'adore Flowers & More
BillWhitaker on YellowBot

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 11:39 AM
Excellent J'Adore Flowers & More LLC did an excellent job with the flowers I ordered. Amy made them look fabulous. Will use them again.
BillWhitaker4456 review for J'adore Flowers & More
BillWhitaker4456 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/19/2012, 10:11 AM
Thank you so much for delivering my last order on time. Once again you have proved the quality & commitment at your company website. Keep it up!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.