Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jades Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
310 reviews
|American|Depew, NY 14043 United States

4495 Broadway, Depew, NY 14043 United States

(716) 683-5054

https://www.jadesbuffalo.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · American

620 Delaware Ave

(716) 886-2121
4.7
(134) · Restaurants

7407 W Ridge Rd

(585) 637-6440
4.7
(669) · Restaurants

6120 Buffalo Rd

(585) 293-1520
4.7
(1790) · American

3100 Transit Rd

(716) 656-9655
4.7
(527) · American

90 Telegraph Rd

(716) 735-7252
4.7
(542) · American

56 W Chippewa St

(716) 854-9463
About

Welcome to Jade's Restaurant in Depew, NY! Be sure to try our fish fry, which has been described as among the best in Western New York! To learn more about our restaurant, check us out online at: http://www.urbanspoon.com/r/42/460956/restaurant/Buffalo/Jades-Depew

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
310 reviews
5191
  
453
  
315
  
27
  
117
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken George review for Jades Restaurant
Ken George on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2021, 00:24 AM
If you’ve never had a Jade’s fish fry you’ve never lived. I thought I loved my wife and kids but Jade’s fish fry, it teaches you a whole new level love. The homemade German potato salad had to have been made by Angels, and the crispy light and fluffy fish...Delivered and fried by Jesus himself!
Justin McConnell review for Jades Restaurant
Justin McConnell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 00:29 AM
Went out on a limb and tried someplace new for a fish fry... one of the best fish frys we've had In awhile the wife agrees all the salads were delicious very generous portions as well. Also have a 2 and 4 year old that can be picky eaters I got them the nuggie baskets from the kids menu to try something new for them and they both enjoyed it and asked for more when it was gone. Great food decently priced and very friendly staff to greet you at the door I'd give this place 5 out of 5 stars over and over again.
Tom Michalski review for Jades Restaurant
Tom Michalski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2021, 09:41 AM
One of if not the best fish fry in Buffalo. There sides are awesome. You get fries coleslaw Mac salad. And either German or regular potato salad. Servers are excellent. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Angelo Abramo review for Jades Restaurant
Angelo Abramo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 03:17 AM
good food great atmosphere
Ed Szuba review for Jades Restaurant
Ed Szuba on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 08:13 AM
We went on a Thursday night and had the most wonderful time. My dad had a rough day at work and Jades turned his afternoon right around! The stuffed pepper burger, fish fry, and honey battered chicken were all delicious. Our waitress was just the nicest thing ever al well! We will most certainly be back. Wonderful job Jades!!
Susan Lis review for Jades Restaurant
Susan Lis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 05:19 AM
awesome fish fry and all other items too! Friendly staff, good prices!
Lawrence Saverio review for Jades Restaurant
Lawrence Saverio on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 04:09 AM
Great food! The chicken wing soup is some of the best I've ever had! I dream about that soup some nights. My wife and I are becoming regulars to this fine establishment!
Hubert Sifkovits review for Jades Restaurant
Hubert Sifkovits on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 04:40 AM
Amazing take-out dinner last night, very friendly staff! Thanks so Much
Sandy Hudomint review for Jades Restaurant
Sandy Hudomint on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:36 AM
Excellent, Absolutely Delicious!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.