Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacquelyn's Salon

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Elk Grove, CA 95758

2475 Elk Grove Blvd #120, Ste 120, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 647-9302

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Full family service salon including wigs and Toppers. Jacquelyn is a certified Hair Loss consultant and specializes in Wigs and hair enhancements. Specializing in Elk Groves "Safe and Sanitary" pedicures. SNS Nail system salon. Muti cultural hairstylists with over 40years combined experience. Walk in haircuts encouraged. Eyebrow micro-blading, facials, acne facials and ladies body waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ernestine Fields on Facebook

2 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:39 AM
Very nice salon and clean. The work is superb!
Ana Mendez on Facebook

10 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:32 AM
They are a full service salon, with great customer attention.
Elaine Barboza on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 01:44 AM
I have been going to Jacquelyn’s for many many years; her shops are always pleasant to visit. I have the same beauty operator for over 30 years!! Jacquelyn is a beautiful person who possesses excellent people skills. And, the operator, Colleen, who tends to me is excellent in what she does. She’s like family and an expert in her field!! I have referred others to the shop many times!!! 👍👍👍
Business Response:

Thank you Elaine what a special gift you are to us all! So glad your back in California 😘

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rachel Houser on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:49 AM
I love Delma! I would not go to anyone else for nails. She has so much pretty, sparkly stuff to make your nails one of a kind.
Karen Woolley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:59 AM
Jackie is a wonderful lady who knows her stuff. I have been taking my mother in law to Jackie for her wigs, she has 3 now, and none of them look like wigs.
Jackie found perfect hair color and style fit. She is a lifesaver and I must say, thank you very very much. Plus the others in her salon, well specifically Delma, do3/ my mother-in-laws nails and they look wonderful. Mom in law very happy. Shop has a comfortable waiting area for me , which I appreciate. Thank u Soo much for being there for us. 😀
Casey Ripple on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:20 AM
Heidi Pometta Dudley on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:31 AM
Beautiful salon full of wonderful people. Had a great morning visiting with everyone while getting a pedicure.
Andrea Driver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 02:15 AM
This is a first class salon with great people who become like family to everyone. They are a full service salon too. You can find whatever you need there. I have been coming here for years now.
Debra Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 04:06 AM
Love Jackie & her salon. She has a passion for helping woman & I love & respect that about her. She has a very upbeat, fun & professional salon. Her team is friendly & excellent at what they do. :) She's a hidden gem in our city.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we all care so much about bringing a smile to everyone. We love doing what we do.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.