Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Provo, UT 84606 United States

120 E 300 N, Provo, UT 84606 United States

(801) 373-6345

https://www.gunterinjurylaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

3651 100 E #350

(801) 900-3458
5.0
(1) · Legal

11732 Littler Rd

(801) 523-0110
5.0
(26) · Legal

4444 700 E #106A

(801) 590-9825
5.0
(109) · Legal

765 E 9000 S # A1

(801) 268-1800
5.0
(8) · Legal

740 E 3900 S Ste 100

(801) 590-9570
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3325 N University Ave Ste 200

(801) 375-9801
About

Specialties Attorney Jacob S. Gunter, at Howard Lewis & Petersen, P.C. practices personal injury law. His injury cases mainly involve car, motorycle and pedestrian accidents. He has handled car collision cases in Moab, St. George, Logan and Salt Lake City, Utah. He has 10 years of experience and is a trial lawyer serving injured people state wide. History Established in 1950. Howard Lewis & Petersen, P.C. was founded by Jackson Howard in 1950. Since then it has grown into one of Utah County's oldest and biggest organic law firms. HLP is now a full service law firm, but historically it has always been comprised of trial lawyers serving injured people, which it still does today. Jacob S. Gunt

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Larry Robb review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Larry Robb on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 00:24 AM
Mr. Gunter is extremely competent in legal matters and provides exceptional representation. He explains matters in terms that clients can understand. Top notch, stand up, military trained guy !!! Strongly recommend him.
Corbin Montierth review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Corbin Montierth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 00:23 AM
Jacob Gunter and his staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and they’re on your side! You can tell they have a massive amount of experience when it comes to any case. Gunter and his staff helped me save literally thousands of dollars vs other attorneys were trying to take advantage of my lack of knowledge when it comes to legal matters. They saw I was in need and decided to help me through everything. Thank you!
Dale Openshaw review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Dale Openshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 00:26 AM
I needed an Attorney last year and had no clue who to hire. Then I saw Jacob Gunter in the Courtroom and saw how the staff reacted with him. That sold me. He is so respectful and polite, everybody loved him. He speaks fluent Court language, and translates it to English when he talks to you ! He's on his way to becoming one of Utah's best Attorneys. He did me right. I paid a 500.00 fine and my case was closed. I never expected that.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ryan Jensen review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Ryan Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:18 AM
My experience was very positive with Mr. Gunter; he and his staff were helpful and clearly explained everything that was going on and what I needed to do in relation to the case, and the price was very reasonable. I'd be glad to use his service again if I need legal help in the future.
Cindi Hein review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Cindi Hein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:05 AM
He took care of the traffic ticket I got. Excellent job!! Kept me informed along the way. Just made everything so much easier and less stress for me! I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Jacob Warren review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Jacob Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 01:40 AM
Jacob Gunter is an excellent attorney. He got me some fantastic plea deals in two separate courts. I'll be referring anyone I know to him from now on. He works well on price and payment plans. A fantastic lawyer. 10/10 would hire again.
Wendi Wiesner-Philbrook Cobb review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Wendi Wiesner-Philbrook Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:16 AM
My husband was in car accident, with pretty serious injuries. Unfortunately we knew fairly quick that we would need to hire counsel to help us with hospital bills, loss of wages, etc. We were blessed beyond measure to have met, and retain Jacob Gunter. He was professional, kind, understanding, and a pleasure to work with. These are all very important qualities when working with an attorney, especially in the situation we were in. I cannot say enough about Mr. Gunter and his staff.
Kurt Guseman review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Kurt Guseman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 04:13 AM
He delivered as promised exactly what we hoped for, Extremely well priced. and he is active military, just what a Vet needs
Lani Pili review for Jacob S. Gunter, Personal Injury Attorney
Lani Pili on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:55 AM
Jacob was extremely professional and wonderful at communication. He treated us respectfully and honored our wishes for our case. The entire service we received from Jacob was exceptional! Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.