Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacob Chemmalakuzhy, MD

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Dallas, TX 75230

7777 Forest Lane, Suite C-339, Ste C-300, Dallas, TX 75230

(972) 566-8855

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(11) · Healthcare
Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003
Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988
Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

2 people are looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Patel Pankaj PJ
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Andrews Highway

(432) 522-1234

About

"Dr. Jake Chemmalakuzhy, MD, FACC trained at Washington University School of Medicine in General, Interventional Cardiology and trained as the Hawes Fellow for Advanced Heart Failure and Cardiac Transplantation. Dr. Jake has been practicing Intervent...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 56 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Eager on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/23/2019, 01:25 AM
Great Physician. Understands my many complexities. Best Physician I have, and other family members see him also.
Ann Wrenn on Healthgrades

a month ago

10/19/2019, 03:06 AM
Always thorough, personable, and smart as a whip!! Dr Jake and his staff are outstanding!! I have and do recommend them to everyone I know! They are THE BEST!!
Linda webb on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 09:25 AM
He’s the nicest doctor I’ve ever been to. He takes the time to listen to you
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Mike on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 01:32 AM
Just my annual visit, but I've been with Dr. Chemmalakuzhy for over 7 years, not only is he one of the finest doctors I've ever been with, but his entire staff shows the care and concern you hope every doctor would have. He's the best there is.
Betty Dawson-Doyle on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 07:08 AM
My PCP recommended Dr. J. several years ago, and I'm so grateful I followed her recommendation. Dr. J. is friendly and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain to you why or why not procedures need to be followed. And just as important - he LISTENS to you.
Richard G Dildine on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 05:50 AM
Dr.'Jac' has been my Heart Doctor for several years, as I like every part of his care. I feel that he has my best interests in his hands
Michael S. on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 02:31 AM
Great physician and his staff.
Excellent and professional care.
Very experienced and knowledgeable physician.
John C. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/27/2019, 09:01 AM
He’s a very kind and caring man. upbeat and positive.
Edward Pugh on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 10:56 AM
He is simply amazing. His wisdom and knowledge comes through in every visit. As most patients are, I was in a bad way. Through his in office guidance and outpatient rehab program recommendations I am now living my life again at 100%
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.