Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacob Chemmalakuzhy, MD

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Healthcare|Dallas, TX 75230

7777 Forest Lane, Suite C-339, Ste C-300, Dallas, TX 75230

(972) 566-8855

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Stephen J Lenhoff, MD
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

902 West Randol Mill Road

(817) 461-3003

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. David W. Jones, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1045 Southcrest Drive

(678) 289-1988

2 people are looking at this business

Harish Manyam, MD
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

979 East 3rd Street

(423) 778-5661

1 person is looking at this business

Ara Klijian, MD
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3131 Berger Avenue

(858) 715-0303

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Blair D. Erb Jr, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

905 Highland Boulevard

(406) 414-3959

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Keith Brantley, MD
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

955 Bethesda Dr, 1st Floor

(740) 454-0804

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Jake Chemmalakuzhy, MD, FACC trained at Washington University School of Medicine in General, Interventional Cardiology and trained as the Hawes Fellow for Advanced Heart Failure and Cardiac Transplantation. Dr. Jake has been practicing Intervent...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 64 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/25/2019, 05:26 AM
The whole visit went very smoothly -as usual. Every one was attentive and helpful. Every one knew their job completely. Every one answered all our questions. We have used this doctor for many years now. He is very helpful. Has lots of knowledge. He never over treats. Never does procedures unless they are needed. We have moved but still drive to see him. We trust his decisions. He does not try to rush into a big medical procedure. His biggest asset is that he listens.
NQ on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/24/2019, 03:50 AM
My visits here are always on time and everyone is sincere. They care about their patients and I would definitely recommend this doctor. He is absolutely a great doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/08/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Chemmalakuzhy shows his concern for his patients. He takes the time to listen and answer all questions. He is empathetic and sympathetic. The office staff is courteous and helpful. Wait time for your appointment is minimal.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Tom Hickey on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 17:38 PM
Meeting Dr Chemmalakuzhy has truly been a blessing to me. With my HCM heart condition, it was imperative for me to find a cardiologist who was experienced with my condition and who would recommend treatments that were innovative and helpful in dealing with the symptoms and struggles of
this condition. He truly cares about my well being and strives to place the proper treatments for me. Dr. Chemmalakuzhy’s approach is very positive and comforting toward me and that makes me feel very very comfortable and well cared for. Once a person with my condition has this type of trust and belief in their caregiver, you develop a better more positive frame of mind. This is very important because the bett
...  more>>
Staci Tucker on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 01:56 AM
This is the best Dr. In Dfw in my opinion. He takes time with you, explains things well, answers any and all questions instead of rushing you out. I trust my heart totally in his hands. I wish he treated other areas because he is all I would need. I see alot of Dr's, and dont really feel that trust with them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 14:20 PM
For a senior, gave clear explanation of the difficulty of measures to be successful at a recovery for seniors. Which helped guide a decision.
Bobby Archer on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 10:13 AM
I am celebrating 10 years since Dr Chemmalakuzhy saved my life! I have been there for my two younger children who are now in college. I have also been able to resume a normal life for me, Including a return to racing in 2017 winning every race that I have driven in. Pretty cool for a 66 year old!! Every day that I wake up I appreciate the doctors effort and skill and the staff that he has.
Dave Reeves on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/08/2019, 11:39 AM
very positive visit - as always.
Kay Eager on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 01:25 AM
Great Physician. Understands my many complexities. Best Physician I have, and other family members see him also.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.