Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacksonville Vision Center O. D.

Own this business?
4.7
24 reviews
|Healthcare|Jacksonville, NC 28546

409 Western Blvd # 700, Ste 700, Jacksonville, NC 28546

(910) 219-3937

http://jacksonvillevisioncenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Jacksonville Vision Center, O.D., PLLC. We are a trusted name in eye care located in Jacksonville, NC. Regardless of your age or physical health, it is important to have regular eye exams. During your comprehensive eye exam, Dr. Taylor will evaluate your overall visual health and determine your prescription for eyeglasses or contacts as well as examine your eyes for allergies, dry eye, and many other common eye issues and diseases. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
24 reviews
518
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tabitha Adams on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/04/2019, 19:39 PM
    Absolutely the best vision center I have ever been to. I've been wearing contacts for 20+ years and have never had such a wonderful experience. Dr. Taylor and the staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Prices are great. Highly recommend!
    Brook Tuohey on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/13/2018, 05:51 AM
    Took both my boys here to get their first glasses. The doctors and staff are the best especially with kids!
    Brook Wright on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/13/2018, 04:57 AM
    Took both my boys here to get their first glasses. The doctors and staff are the best especially with kids!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Lisa Morton on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/31/2018, 04:31 AM
    Great place for glasses, Stephanie was such a big help in picking out frames..Very attentive and sincere . Really cared about what I wanted and wasn't trying to oversell..I will definitely be back..I love my new glasses.
    Samuel Johnson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2018, 05:58 AM
    Love the service i received today. Knowledgeable and professional.
    They actually care about getting you in the right glasses that work for you and your budget, and don’t try to upsell you for more options too!
    Regular patient now!
    Karie Olinger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/07/2018, 02:06 AM
    I went in yesterday for my exam and everyone was so friendly and helpful! I picked out my frames and was told it would be 3-5 business days for them to be ready and I would receive a call to pick them up. Pretty standard process with just about any optical. Well imagine my surprise when I get a call today, not even 24 hours later, to let me know that my glasses were ready to be picked up! Amazing customer service and I will certainly be back for my future eye care needs!
    Luke VanWhy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/09/2018, 00:50 AM
    Priscilla Veronica Rivera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 07:08 AM
    Great experience over all and happy with my
    new contact lenses
    Wendy Webb Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/18/2017, 04:48 AM
    We love everyone there!!! They always have a pleasant and professional attitude! I highly recommend Jacksonville Vision Center!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much! We love all our patients.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.