Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Smile Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
349 reviews
|Dentists|Columbia, SC 29210 United States

3790 Fernandina Rd Unit 201, Ste 201, Columbia, SC 29210 United States

(803) 678-9999

http://jacksonsmilestudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(7) · Dental

5251 Forest Dr

(803) 787-9793
5.0
(799) · Dentists

124 Alpine Cir

(803) 788-0900
5.0
(275) · Dentists

3527 Bush River Rd

(803) 798-0894
5.0
(478) · Dental

474 North St

(803) 245-5545
5.0
(1196) · Dental

306 Channel Drive

(803) 736-0065
About

Message from VSM Jackson Smile Studio Dr. Philip Jackson and the entire Smile Studio team welcome you to our local dental practice! Call today. Provided by Key PointsJackson Smile Studio A Five-Star Dental Experience! Committed To Providing A High Level Of Dental Care For Patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
349 reviews
5325
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jorden F. review for Jackson Smile Studio
Jorden F. on Birdeye

2 years ago

09/14/2021, 04:54 AM
Mrs. Carol has been my hygienist for years and I am happy to say she still is today!
J.D. Graham review for Jackson Smile Studio
J.D. Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 15:47 PM
Beautiful office! Courteous and professional staff! Beautiful, talented, wonderful!
Lori Dykes review for Jackson Smile Studio
Lori Dykes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 16:39 PM
My daughters have Been patients for 11 years! Carol is amazing! I am so thankful to have wonderful people who take such great care of their teeth! I recommend Jackson Smile Studio to anyone who is nervous to come to the dentist. They make you feel completely comfortable.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Karen Fischer Bybee review for Jackson Smile Studio
Karen Fischer Bybee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 05:24 AM
Kind and very professional staff. Dr. Jackson is an excellent dentist! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Carlisle McNair review for Jackson Smile Studio
Carlisle McNair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 12:54 PM
Very personal and friendly. Pain free experience every time.
Tina Gartmon review for Jackson Smile Studio
Tina Gartmon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 01:34 AM
Carol the hygienist is AWESOME. Really everyone in the office is great. I love love love Dr Jackson.
Carol Agler Mendell review for Jackson Smile Studio
Carol Agler Mendell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 08:01 AM
Great experience and wonderful staff!!
Sonja Reese review for Jackson Smile Studio
Sonja Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:36 AM
Work professional done . Smiling faces courteous service and quality work. Loved my pictures.
Nicole Wright Frey review for Jackson Smile Studio
Nicole Wright Frey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 09:37 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jackson for over 15 years. One of the best around. Staff is always friendly. Office is beautiful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.