Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Place Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Francisco, CA 94111

633 Battery St, Ste 117, San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 399-1044

http://jackson-place-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

1562 Meridian Ave

(408) 377-0911
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3441 Golden Gate Way # G

(925) 284-5915
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(44) · Beauty
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
About

This downtown salon does it all: hair, nails, make up, waxing, and skin care. The hair stylists specialize in up-to-the-minute haircuts and use the best salon products. Treat your nails to a regular manicure or a 90-minute spa pedicure. Ask about the special bridal services. Pamper your skin with hydrating European or oxygen therapy facials and herbal wraps.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Colquitt on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/22/2011, 09:32 AM
Where the Flixr people when not posting pretty pictures
Alastair Goldfisher on Foursquare

10 years ago

07/16/2011, 16:45 PM
Watch out for the birds, but go for an espresso drink
Julia DeBari on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 12:32 PM
Excellent breakfast quiche.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
W. Shannon Jones on Foursquare

10 years ago

03/30/2011, 02:46 AM
I think they're cash only now. Super tasty breakfast sandos.
Ken Dreifach on Foursquare

11 years ago

07/09/2010, 11:28 AM
New Orleans iced coffee --
Oka Tai-Lee on Foursquare

11 years ago

06/16/2010, 03:54 AM
lasagna, She only makes 12 portions a week and begins selling her latest batch each Monday. It usually sells out in a few days.
J K on Foursquare

11 years ago

03/29/2010, 09:48 AM
Blue Bottle coffee - lattes are the best I've ever had, excellent breakfast sandwiches. Great service. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
nattytn on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/16/2010, 04:53 AM
Kimberly is #1 and the Avatar of Hair! – I have been getting my hair cut, colored, permed, straightend, highlights, rearranged in every way since I was 5 years old. :) :) :) My stylist is like my doctor....b/c I love to look good. Kimberly is expert at what she does and over qualified for SF. She should only be doing Madonna's hair or the 1st Lady, but she is down to earth and brings her good energy into making your head her art sculpture project. You walk out not looking like a million bucks, but 15 trillion bucks. She rocks! I could say more but I don't want her to book up more than she is already. :) I am a dedicated customer and a friend now that she has me addicted to hair dye. Thats ok because she helps people reflect good energy by making us feel good about ourselves so this world will be a better place. This is no ordinary salon appointment but a warp speed time travel therapy session. She turns vanity into virtue. :) xoxo
Florencia Pettigrew Prada on Foursquare

11 years ago

02/04/2010, 00:57 AM
in search of that perfect latte or cappuccino? Look no further! This is the place for that.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.