Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jackson Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
156 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Lubbock, TX 79413

3233 63rd Street, Ste A, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 368-8856

https://www.cjacksondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2010) · Pediatric Dentists

7515 Quaker Ave

(806) 796-2408
5.0
(482) · Pediatric Dentists

809 N Frankford Ave

(806) 796-2408
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
156 reviews
5142
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Arenivas review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Anthony Arenivas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:34 AM
I was a little worried taking in 2 kids for check-ups but the staff made me feel at ease and we were in and out in no time. The staff is absolutely amazing, answered all my questions and let me know what they were doing. Dr Jackson is equally as amazing and has a way with kids. I’m so glad my kids get to come here and they are looking forward to their next visit.
Jill Sisk review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Jill Sisk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 11:08 AM
There is not enough time in the day to explain how wonderful Dr. Jackson and her staff are! We are so glad our friend referred us! They took amazing care of our 5 year old and will forever be our dentist of choice! 5 star business but all around just amazingly good people!!
Justin Alcorta review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Justin Alcorta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 05:25 AM
The kids love to go see Dr. Jackson. If you are looking for a great pediatric dentist in the Lubbock area this is the place to go. They make them feel comfortable and the staff that she has are really good with little ones. You won't be sorry.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ashley Chavez review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:58 AM
highly recommend Jackson Pediatric Dentistry! We absolutely love then entire staff and Dr. Jackson.
Elizabeth Dillard Hudspeth review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Elizabeth Dillard Hudspeth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 01:03 AM
We LOVE Dr Jackson and her staff! My nine year old has been going to her since she was 3 and she looks forward to going every time! I can’t recommend them enough.
Melissa Sorrells review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Melissa Sorrells on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:33 AM
We had our first visit to Jackson Pediatric today and what my daughter feared ended up being a great experience. Every one we talked to was amazingly kind. Thank you!!!!
Laura Davis Kelley review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Laura Davis Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:48 AM
Wouldn't dream of using anyone else since coming here!
Adrienne Jill Gomez review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Adrienne Jill Gomez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 04:46 AM
We absolutely love Jackson’s pediatrics!!! The whole staff is amazing and makes u feel at home! I will not go anywhere else for my kids! Have to drive 2 hours but it’s worth it!!
Ashley Rodriguez review for Jackson Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 05:14 AM
Very nice doctor and staff, unfortunately the vast majority of her patients are kids with disabilities. Took my child for an appointment and came out a bit traumatized from the loudness and behaviors in the waiting area. I teach my child to be kind to all kids but this proved to be much for a little mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.