Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacks Bar-b-que

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Barbeque|Cut and Shoot, TX 77306

17560 Highway 105 E, Cut and Shoot, TX 77306

(936) 445-1372

https://jacksbarbque.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bar B Q brisket, ribs, pork, sausage, chicken, stuffed potato, burgers, chicken fried steaks, catfish, bodin balls, and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Wilkinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 16:18 PM
This place is great the food is the best BBQ I have had in a long time . I will come back for more .
Todd Homman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 02:52 AM
Some of the best BBQ in Texas, the smoke favor and sauce are amazing!
Cathi Parker Hargrove on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 18:38 PM
We used Jack's BBQ to cater our wedding - the food was delicious, plentiful and very well priced Jack and Sylvia were a pleasure to work with and made our meal so easy to plan and organize. Thanks Jack & Sylvia!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Veeda Hancock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 14:15 PM
Too far away from me. Hear nothing but compliments of the food and service though. Congrats.
Business Response:

Thanks

Nelly Najera on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 04:47 AM
Anna Eaton-Jenneman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 11:31 AM
Jerry Blanton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 17:36 PM
Jack and the family are always friendly it's a down home atmosphere and laid back. If havnt ever stopped in for a bite to eat try the BBQ before you try all of the other menus items. You will not be dissatisfied. If you are let them know and he will make it right. MrB MrBsBuildings
Dee DeMarino Sinclair Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 07:43 AM
I have had the BBQ and it was great. BUT yesterday I had their Burger and fries. BESEST burger I have had in years. Can't wait to go back. If you are in CUT & SHOOT, be sure to STOP !!!!!
Thea Queen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 04:56 AM
BarB°Q was not something I liked growing up. I didn't eat it, I didn't even want to try it.... Then I met Jack and his family, where his daughter became my best friend. Hanging around I started trying everything and I love it. They have the best in my eyes. The only place I eat any kind of BarBQ.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.