Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacks Bar-b-que

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Restaurants|Cut and Shoot, Texas 77306

17560 Highway 105 E, Cut and Shoot, Texas 77306

(936) 445-1372

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Vinnie's Smokin' Bbq & Ctrng
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

791 Kingman Dr

(707) 290-1088
Rock's Barbque
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8440 Central Ave

(510) 792-7700

1 person is looking at this business

Silver Grill
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

550 W Broadway St

(740) 342-4671
Knot Hole Bbq
5.0
(3) · Fast Food

1010 S Park Ave

(334) 479-8208
Eagles Grill
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

55 Park St

(508) 820-0600

2 people are looking at this business

Pack Jack Bar-b-que Inn
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3963 Gravenstein Hwy S

(707) 827-3665

About

Bar B Q brisket, ribs, pork, sausage, chicken, stuffed potato, burgers, chicken fried steaks, catfish, bodin balls, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Oralia Alaniz Wiehe on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/16/2019, 03:00 AM
    Their BBQ is way better than Vernons BBQ ... and Vernons is just around the corner for me ... So , I’ll be driving the extra 12 miles , from now on 😬😬
    Danny McCue on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/13/2019, 01:39 AM
    Stopped by today and was pleasantly surprised how good the bbq was. I expected some good country cooking but this was better. The pecan pie was really good too! Very nice folks.
    David L Nichols on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/24/2019, 05:40 AM
    awesome food. great service
    friendly nostalgic atmosphere
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Bruce Johns on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/20/2019, 13:08 PM
    great food served by great people.
    Marie Wilkinson on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/17/2019, 16:18 PM
    This place is great the food is the best BBQ I have had in a long time . I will come back for more .
    Victor Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/10/2018, 13:12 PM
    Great BBQ. Four meals ready in under 10-minutes. 😋
    Todd Homman on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/15/2018, 02:52 AM
    Some of the best BBQ in Texas, the smoke favor and sauce are amazing!
    Luas Zirto on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/11/2018, 03:03 AM
    Amazing food cooked by amazing folks. Owners are definitely kind hearted people! We will be back for more soon!!!
    Cathi Parker Hargrove on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/19/2018, 18:38 PM
    We used Jack's BBQ to cater our wedding - the food was delicious, plentiful and very well priced Jack and Sylvia were a pleasure to work with and made our meal so easy to plan and organize. Thanks Jack & Sylvia!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.