Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack in the Box

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Fast Food|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

1591 S Main St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 383-6908

https://locations.jackinthebox.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(103) · Mexican

2450 N Rancho Dr

(702) 631-6230
4.8
(180) · Fast Food

80 Pecos Rd F

(702) 269-1699
4.7
(86) · Restaurants

9500 S Eastern Ave

(702) 463-1689
4.5
(25) · Restaurants

6355 N Commerce St

(702) 487-6100
4.5
(203) · Restaurants

7290 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 788-9974
4.4
(513) · Fast Food

7521 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 763-6550
About

Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
36 reviews
522
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shawn Pilgrim review for Jack in the Box
Shawn Pilgrim on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:33 AM
Chicken was terrible...like it had been cooked more than once
Filiberto Niño Bonilla Jr. review for Jack in the Box
Filiberto Niño Bonilla Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:10 AM
Awesome..nice service..
Peter Riemel review for Jack in the Box
Peter Riemel on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:27 AM
Sehr leckere Hamburger und so in Papier eingepackt, dass man sich nicht bekleckert...
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Shon Ramsey review for Jack in the Box
Shon Ramsey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2017, 00:16 AM
I have been to this location several times and only got bad service. Maybe its different in the drive thru. Even a simple request for creamer for coffee, is met with poor service. The woman didnt want to hand to me but instead placed them on top of the sugar. This is only one instance I am telling. I rather go a little farther to another fast food place than here.
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Elias review for Jack in the Box
Sara Elias on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:11 AM
Horrible! Dirty dinning room and they got my whole order wrong�
Jennifer Policky Vak review for Jack in the Box
Jennifer Policky Vak on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 05:24 AM
Came all the way from Chicago to have me some jack in the box TACOS!! They were delicious and just the way I remember them. Thank you
Els Brooks review for Jack in the Box
Els Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:27 AM
All the way from Hotlanta for a couple of their famous tacos. Lol! Love them!
Beatriz Adriana Zuniga review for Jack in the Box
Beatriz Adriana Zuniga on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:03 AM
Markel Polo review for Jack in the Box
Markel Polo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/23/2016, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.