Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Pain Management|Warren, MI 48093

11900 Twelve Mile Rd #110, Warren, MI 48093

(586) 261-1960

https://www.mendelsonortho.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27101 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 393-7575
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

21880 Farmington Rd

(248) 471-9168
5.0
(4) · Pain Management

325 E Eisenhower Pkwy

(734) 763-5459
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

31370 Harper Ave

(586) 285-0545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Jack Belen, MD is a physical medicine & rehabilitation specialist in Warren, MI and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Wayne State U, School Of Medicine in 1979 and specializes in physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 02:03 AM
He was very personable and explained thoroughly everything
maria locklear review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
maria locklear on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/15/2021, 03:15 AM
Super friendly and test only a few minute
Charlotte White review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
Charlotte White on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/07/2021, 13:26 PM
Dr. Belen was excellent. He made me feel comfortable throughout the whole procedure. He explained everything to me before he got started. And we had great conversation while I was there. I really enjoyed meeting him and being a patient of his.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 08:16 AM
Dr Belen Is a wonderful doctor. He makes you feel comfortable before and during the visit . I can only recommend him .
mary ann jackson review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
mary ann jackson on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/17/2020, 09:46 AM
he does explain everything. he is also very funny and makes u laugh and feel comfortable.
Allen Brown review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
Allen Brown on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/31/2020, 16:47 PM
Great experience. Well explained procedure and didn’t take long al all.
Cindy Elkins review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
Cindy Elkins on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/11/2020, 03:35 AM
Dr. Belen was wonderful. I had so much anxiety going on when I got there. Dr. Belen made me feel comfortable, explained everything to me, and made my EMG pain less. Dr. Belen is awesome!!!
kim review for Jack Belen, MD at Mendelson Kornblum Orthopedics
kim on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 11:42 AM
Very friendly Dr Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.