Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & W Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
73 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, TN 37355

2030 Murfreesboro Hwy, Manchester, TN 37355

(931) 728-1583

http://jwrepair.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

Corner of AL Hwy 71 and AL Hwy 73

(706) 657-4843
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1445 S Lowry St

(615) 625-3132
About

Certified Auto Technicians, Diagnostics, Brakes, Electrical, A/C & Heating, Engine Replacements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
73 reviews
562
  
45
  
33
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wanda Lusk Randolph review for J & W Repair
Wanda Lusk Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:05 AM
They were very honest and we're great to work with during both experiences.
Jerry Dale Nettles review for J & W Repair
Jerry Dale Nettles on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 09:37 AM
Sara Long review for J & W Repair
Sara Long on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 08:20 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lorelei Cisne review for J & W Repair
Lorelei Cisne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:08 AM
We were 200 miles from home and needed a wheel bearing, and these folks were so nice. They fixed us up and we were on the interstate in less than 2 hours! I just wish we had a shop like this at home. I'm not sure I've ever had such a nice experience having a vehicle repaired. We are thinking about moving just to get a good mechanic.
Mike Sneed review for J & W Repair
Mike Sneed on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:00 AM
I can only give J&W 5 because that's the highest the scale goes. J & W is exactly what everyone looks for in auto repair. Two words honesty and integrity.
Janice McBee Hambrock review for J & W Repair
Janice McBee Hambrock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:44 AM
Excellent service! Have had several issues with our vehicles and every time they have been fixed with a decent price, in a short time frame and no hassle. Glad I have found them!
Trae Vedder review for J & W Repair
Trae Vedder on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 07:10 AM
Super kind folks. Replaced radiator hose on my Bronco and got me back on the road within a couple of hours. Much obliged!
Fran Mahon review for J & W Repair
Fran Mahon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:17 AM
WENT THERE TODAY FOR EST. SPOKE TO JOHN AND WHAT A GREAT AND HONEST MAN HE IS.....LOOKING FORWARD FOR HIM TO FIX MY CAR...........
Fred Underwood review for J & W Repair
Fred Underwood on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:57 AM
I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH J&W REPAIR FOR OVER 25 YEARS, WYATT NETTELS HAS THE BEST RUN AND MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE REPAIR SHOP IN THE COFFEE COUNTY AREA. WYATT ALONG WITH HIS STAFF OF TEC'S OFFICE PRO'S MAKE J&W REPAIR YOUR BEST CHOICE FOR ANY REPAIR YOU MAY NEED. THANKS WYATT FOR ALL YOUR HELP FRED UNDERWOOD
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.