Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J W Bliss Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|Davison, MI 48423

612 N State Rd, Davison, MI 48423

(810) 658-1045

https://www.jwblissplumbing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11309 W Grand Blanc Rd

(989) 271-8476

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

16645 E 14 Mile Rd

(586) 296-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Fences & Gates

27486 Lathrup Blvd

(248) 557-6338

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Electricians

1964 Viola St

(248) 627-5429

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

8346 N Territorial Rd

(734) 455-2001

7 people are looking at this business

About

Meet the Business Owner Jeff B. Business Owner Jeff Bliss is a Master Plumber who enjoys solving plumbing problems for Lapeer and Davison Michigan residents. Although plumbing is Jeff's primary trade, he enjoys fishing and the outdoors.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack T. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Jack T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:27 AM
The work was done on time as scheduled and the pricing was definitely fair. I've been a customer for 2 years.
Karly B. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Karly B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:32 AM
The work performed was on time as scheduled and it met my expectations. I would recommend to friends and family.
Madeline C. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Madeline C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:12 AM
The service technician that came out to the house from J W Bliss Plumbing LLC was great. He was very kind and courteous in our home.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jordan B. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Jordan B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 05:49 AM
Great Service We had a plumbing issue and called J.W. Bliss Plumbing to help us. They were great. They came right out to the house and fixed the problem in a couple of hours.
Heidi G review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Heidi G on YellowBot

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:52 AM
Great Our service technician was great. He came out to the house and did his job very well. I could not be happier with how everything went.
Joann W. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Joann W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 03:55 AM
The quality of the work was good. I have no complaints at all!
Derek G. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Derek G. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:04 AM
Very Pleased We are completely satisfied with all of the work that J W Bliss Plumbing did for us. They are excellent at what they do.
Brian K. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Brian K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/09/2016, 01:14 AM
Polite and Knowledgeable Everyone I have talked with and worked with from J.W. Bliss Plumbing has been both polite and knowledgeable which I greatly appreciate as a client.
Ben W. review for J W Bliss Plumbing
Ben W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:27 AM
I called J W Bliss Plumbing to come out and fix our hot water heater. They came right out that day and had it fixed right away. If you're ever in a jam and need someone to come out quickly, give them a call.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.