Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & W Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cleveland, OH 44112

16917 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44112

(216) 383-8296

http://www.jwautooh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

12040 Canaan Center Rd

(330) 435-4713

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

20 Ridge Rd

(330) 872-0026
5.0
(22) · Used Car Dealers

3250 W 117th St

(216) 889-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

42015 N Ridge Rd

(440) 324-0040
About

Specialties Buy/Here Pay/Here Used Car Sales that also offers low interest financing. History Established in 2000. We're a family owned business that has grown over the years. We grew up in the neighborhood that we're servicing and are Shaw High School Alumni. We sell quality used cars at low prices. Most of our sales are to repeat customers and referrals. We provide 30 day warranties on the engine and transmission of all our vehicles and we offer 90 warranties through an outside company.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
526
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chara Curtis review for J & W Auto
Chara Curtis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:37 AM
love this place they will work with any situation.and help you stay driving
Shiloh Ann review for J & W Auto
Shiloh Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 06:11 AM
William and his team are sweet hearts. I had problems with my crystler 200 and he allowed me to switch out with a Hyundai Elantra and I never had any problems since then. I think that was nice of them bc most but here pay here’s are kind of shady once they have your money that’s that. Also they sold my account to a finance company which was great bc now I can build my credit. I love j&w auto and will be back soon.
Angela Edwards review for J & W Auto
Angela Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:26 AM
I love their customer service!!! I love my car and they are very professional.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ilana Mitchum review for J & W Auto
Ilana Mitchum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:45 AM
Deatrice Augustus review for J & W Auto
Deatrice Augustus on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 05:04 AM
I have brought a few cars from J&W auto. All my cars were in good condition. Did not have to but any work into it. Good place to buy any car. I even recammend people to them. They also loved his cars. So check them out. I promise you won't be disappointed.
Sandra Merritt review for J & W Auto
Sandra Merritt on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 05:45 AM
Kathleen Hibbitt Banks Turpin review for J & W Auto
Kathleen Hibbitt Banks Turpin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 02:11 AM
I brought about 4 cars from jw auto through the years Will is pretty fare he finance cars they were pretty descent cars I will recommend jw for your next car
William Kennedy review for J & W Auto
William Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Linda Hill review for J & W Auto
Linda Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:32 AM
I have bought a couple of cars from J&W AUTO and always satisfied, told friends and they are all satisfied also. THANKS J&W
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.