Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & S Concepts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Body Shops|Kissimmee, FL 34744

1509 Kelley Ave, Kissimmee, FL 34744

(407) 951-4982

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fjandsconcepts&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Customization

485 S Shell Rd Ste 1B

(386) 668-8379

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

4106 El Rey Rd

(407) 299-4566

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1014 Miller Dr

(407) 486-8239
5.0
(17) · Body Shops

3416 Shader Rd

(321) 239-8425

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(331) · Body Shops

990 E Plant St

(407) 614-5744

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

815 Washburn Rd

(321) 254-6440

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmin Z GM review for J & S Concepts
Jazmin Z GM on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 09:09 AM
Very good workmanship, affordable and fast! Highly recommend J & S Concepts to anyone looking to get auto body work and paint done. My daughter hit a deer 🦌 and caused damage to front left side of car, hood n driver door and they repaired the damage and made it look new again. Professionals in what they do and Jason works well with his customers and delivers a good job to the minimal detail.
Jazmin Galarza Malatak review for J & S Concepts
Jazmin Galarza Malatak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 04:04 AM
Very good workmanship, affordable and fast! Highly recommend J & S Concepts to anyone looking to get auto body work and paint done. My daughter hit a deer 🦌 and caused damage to front left side of car, hood n driver door and they repaired the damage and made it look new again. Professionals in what they do and Jason works well with his customers and delivers a good job to the minimal detail.
Moises Feliciano review for J & S Concepts
Moises Feliciano on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 04:16 AM
Best body shop in Florida!!! Hands down the place to go for any body work, fiberglass or custom work. 🛠💪🏽🔥🔥🔥
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Christiano Merlino review for J & S Concepts
Christiano Merlino on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:25 AM
outstanding job at a great price
Patrick Mathis review for J & S Concepts
Patrick Mathis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 06:54 AM
Just had J&S paint my truck and picked it up yesterday. Jason and his team did an amazing job and had my truck returned to me in no time. He even gave advice and tips on taking care of the new paint job and said he was available if i had additional questions. I highly recommend reaching out to Jason if you need a new paint job and live in the Orlando area.
Jason Anderson review for J & S Concepts
Jason Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:16 AM
*****! This Man is definitely A GREAT person to let take care of your RIDES!! *****!
Maurice Tyrell Harris review for J & S Concepts
Maurice Tyrell Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 03:40 AM
Talava Washington review for J & S Concepts
Talava Washington on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2018, 03:32 AM
Nathanael Mercado review for J & S Concepts
Nathanael Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:10 AM
I can't speak enough about this shops body of work! They worked night and day to complete my paint job before clean culture 2018. Best in central Florida hands down. Their pricing is so reasonable compared to other places I had been to before. 10/10 recommend
Business Response:

Thank u very much we appreciate ur business and hope to work with u in the future

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.