Logo White
Watch Demo

J & S Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.2
75 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, TN 37042

1347 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 645-2275

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599

1 person is looking at this business

Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177

2 people are looking at this business

Sisk Auto Mall
4.6
(497) · Automotive

4599 Fort Campbell Blvd

(270) 226-7917
Maple Motors
4.6
(265) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

166 people are looking at this business

Black Tie Automotive
4.4
(62) · Automotive

200 W. Main Street

(615) 431-2432

6 people are looking at this business

North Lake Bargain Center
4.3
(36) · Automotive

738 W Main St

(615) 822-4446

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
75 reviews
526
  
41
  
32
  
24
  
120
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews3.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

a day ago

11/21/2019, 05:18 AM
Congratulations to PV2 Holland on her very first car purchase we sure appreciate it #army
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

a day ago

11/21/2019, 04:48 AM
Congratulations to PFC Kines on her very first car purchase we sure appreciate it #army
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:48 AM
Congratulations to SPC. BLADERAS ON HIS PURCHASE OF THIS SUPER CLEAN SUBARU WRX AND SPECIAL THANKS ON HIS 3rd purchase from J&S AUTO SALES WE SURE APPRECIATE IT #WRX #ARMY
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:42 AM
Congratulations to SPC. BLADERAS ON HIS PURCHASE OF THIS SUPER CLEAN SUBARU WRX AND SPECIAL THANKS ON HIS 3rd purchase from J&S AUTO SALES WE SURE APPRECIATE IT #WRX #ARMY
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:50 AM
Wanna send a Big BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUT TO MY LITTLE MAN CHARLES EASTON TIGART HAPPY3rd !! DADDY & MOMMY LOVES YOU
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

3 months ago

08/21/2019, 04:01 AM
I WANNA SEND A BIG BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUT TO MY SWEET LITTLE GIRL CHESNIE TIGART aka BOOGIE HAPPY7th #nevergrowup 🎂💕🎈🎁🎉
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 07:06 AM
Congratulations to PFC FECHER AND HIS GIRL ON THE PURCHASE OF THIS SUPER NICE F350 #powerstroke #Army
J&S AUTO SALES on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:43 AM
Congratulations to SPC FICK AND HIS FAMILY ON THE PURCHASE OF THIS SUPER NICE RAM #Army #HEMI
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/03/2019, 15:04 PM
I would like to send a BIG BIRTHDAY SHOUT OUT TO MY SWEET LITTLE GIRL CHOOCHOO AKA CHARLSIE TIGART DADDY LOVES YOU SO MUCH!!! HAPPY 14th BIRTHDAY (stop growing up)⚾️🎂🎸🎈🎊🎉
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.