Logo White
Watch Demo

J R's Rv Repair

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Automotive|Gettysburg, PA 17325

2030 Fairfield Rd, Gettysburg, PA 17325

(717) 337-0985

http://jrsrvrepair.twagosta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott McLane on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 04:31 AM
had issues with my motor home, he took care of me in his busy schedule. thanks for getting me going. awesome guy to deal with
Mark J Bruzdzinski on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:02 AM
Quick service, excellent work, We have used his services in the past with our trailer, and will continue to use his service on our 5th wheel in the future
Mary Buckingham on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 03:02 AM
Wonderful RV repair. He saved me at least $1000 by knowing and repairing a fried solenoid on my old AC. I had been told replacement was the only option. He also tracked down a self inflicted wiring problem with my LP solenoid despite there being no information on how it was wired. Well worth the price of his time. He knows his stuff and is very fair.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy Stauffer Lebo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:44 AM
I can't count on my fingers and toes how many times JR has worked on any of my RVs. His work is excellent and thorough. He takes the time to explain things to us and how things work on our RV's. I recommend him to all of my RV Friends!!!!
Wayne Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 02:08 AM
Had a good feeling about JR the first time I talked to him and it was right! He installed a new hot water heater in my camper. My camper has full body paint and he had to take the mounding off. Can't even tell the repair was made. He is very fair, professional and friendly! Thanks JR!!!
Tara Johnson Kuhnsman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:19 AM
Extremely grateful for his service! Came to us and was very friendly and helpful!
Valerie Kidd Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:15 AM
Extremely professional! We needed some repairs while on vacation and they promptly came and fixed everything! Excellent service.
Nancy Foote on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2015, 05:21 AM
He is the best. Most patient man in the world. I wouldn't have heat in the coldest days of the winter, if it wasn't for Jr. God bless him for all the times he stuck by me during really rough times. He is very busy, but will fix what you need. Just be as patient as he is. Thanks Jr. A very appreciative customer.
Bob Norton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 01:54 AM
He was there in no time and fixed my water leak. Great guy, great service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.