Logo White
Watch Demo

J & R Sheet Metal

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Construction|Warren, MI 48091

6055 Rinke Ave, Warren, MI 48091

(586) 759-1613

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Krizanek on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 10:03 AM
best price anywhere, they did a terrific job and finished within hours. couldn't be happier 👍
Jim Behnke on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:31 AM
Great Family owned business with years of experience and expertise
Geoffrey Beach on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 02:32 AM
A local family owned business that really cares. They went above and beyond for us and their quality is outstanding, cost is very competitive, and they're fast! Strongly recommend!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa Butler-Witinko on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 14:10 PM
Great family owned business!
Jamie Bassi Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 13:15 PM
Came all the way out to Belleville to put gutters on our house when we first bought it!! Thanks J & R
Julie Harris Price on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 11:18 AM
Great Family owned company.
They do Wonderful work!
Nicole Ervinck Bassi on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 08:29 AM
Best place in town for incredible workmanship!! Very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommended J & R!
Joan Lee Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 04:13 AM
Wonderful business Family owned with the best people!!
James Bassi on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 00:09 AM
They do excellent work they did my mother and sister house
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.