Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J R Roberts An Exclusive Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Hair Salons|San Jose, CA 95125 United States

1562 Meridian Ave, San Jose, CA 95125 United States

(408) 377-0911

http://www.jrrobertssalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

737 E Lake Ave

(831) 228-1088
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SanMateochick review for J R Roberts An Exclusive Salon
SanMateochick on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/06/2009, 02:01 AM
Highly Recommend!!! – I have had the chance to visit JR Roberts twice now and am excited to have found this fabulous little gem tucked away on Meridian in San Jose. The amazing Char cuts and colors my hair and she also tames my husband's unruly, cowlick-y hair and does so with humor, charm, class and peace. The salon itself is a converted home, so it has this peaceful charm that makes getting my hair done feel like a visit to a friend's house. The people who work there couldn't be more gracious and professional. If you are looking for a stylist that you can be loyal to for years, then try out JR Roberts!
marence review for J R Roberts An Exclusive Salon
marence on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/03/2007, 01:01 AM
Wonderful Salon – What a wonderful Salon... I had a great experiance here.. the customer service was good, all the stylist and staff were very friendly and made me feel very welcome. I was really nervous when I went in because I was new to the state and had an excallent hairdresser I was with for years.. that went out the door the minute I walked into this salon. I had my hair color and cut and it turned out Very , Very well. While I was getting my hair done i really got to watch who came in and out and how everyone was delt with and I saw nothing that would make me never want to return. They do great color for sure and it was just a great experiance over all.. I highly recommend this Salon to anyone.
jrsalon review for J R Roberts An Exclusive Salon
jrsalon on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/28/2007, 02:34 AM
Most Educated Color Salon I've ever been too. Excellent!!! – The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable reguarding my hair color. They did a fantastic job fixing a terrible color job from another salon. I would highly recommend this Salon for Haircolor correction or creation as well as cutting artistic ability!It is one of the Best Salons I have been to in a while.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
camillekindle review for J R Roberts An Exclusive Salon
camillekindle on Citysearch

17 years ago

01/24/2006, 01:10 AM
HORRIBLE salon!!!!! – This salon is HORRIBLE. I went in for a highlight touch up and walked out the salon still looking light i need a touch up. I ended up straightening my own hair because the girl there did a horrible job and couldn't fix it because another appointment came for a haircut. the stylist e--mailed me thanking me for my visit thinking i was another client i replied asking for the salon name and number so i can schedule another appointment to fix my hair, but i got no reply. On top of that they charged me 250.00 I will never go there again and i recommend you dont either!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.