Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & R Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Body Shops|Effingham, IL 62401 United States

3241 S Banker St, Effingham, IL 62401 United States

(217) 342-3070

https://www.jrcollisioncenters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

10401 IL-1

(618) 544-8000
About

Specialties J & R Collision Centers provides certified professional auto collision repair and a 48-hour espress lane in Effingham, Greenville, St. Louis and Shelbyville IL.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
531
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd Koester review for J & R Collision Center
Todd Koester on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 02:35 AM
Had visor put on my semi they do good work
Kim Green review for J & R Collision Center
Kim Green on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 04:48 AM
Worked with J&R recently for some body work. Can’t say enough about a smooth process. Great to work with. Fast,efficient and convenient!!! Definitely recommend!! Thanks again!
Julie Niccum Wharton review for J & R Collision Center
Julie Niccum Wharton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:20 AM
Their customer service is excellent. The work done on my car was excellent(it looks like brand new now)! Very professional and accommodating in all aspects of the process of getting my car repaired. Happy happy customer here! Thanks Kids!!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gina Freeze review for J & R Collision Center
Gina Freeze on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 01:38 AM
I had my car repaired at J&R in Shelbyville. They did a excellent job and were very professional. I would highly recommend them. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chad Michael Hawkins review for J & R Collision Center
Chad Michael Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 03:26 AM
I’ve worked with this location two times mine and both times they have went above and beyond. I’m very happy with my experience and would highly recommend.
Beth Baker-Bernahl review for J & R Collision Center
Beth Baker-Bernahl on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:49 AM
I received the best customer service!! friendly, professional, excellent service!! Couldn’t be more happy😀
Susan Cliff review for J & R Collision Center
Susan Cliff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:35 AM
Thanks to Jake, Roger, and Scott the paint matched to perfection. I would highly recommend J & R Collision Center they are the best. Cliff
Kurt Mette review for J & R Collision Center
Kurt Mette on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:14 AM
Wow!!! Just got our car back. The “lines” are exact, shades are perfect. Car came out detailed like the day it was new. They even finished ahead of schedule. Thanks Scott Sapp and gang.
Kirsten Althoff review for J & R Collision Center
Kirsten Althoff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:02 AM
I would recommend J&R Collision, they were very good to work with! I was very surprised how fast they got my van done. It looks great!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.