Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J. Michelle Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

2320 Virginia Place Northeast, Ste C, Atlanta, GA 30305 United States

(404) 261-3105

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdexknows&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

2890 GA-212

(678) 210-1000
5.0
(5) · Beauty

2458 Memorial Dr SE

(404) 587-4499
5.0
(4) · Beauty

11080 Old Roswell Rd

(770) 594-7441
5.0
(13) · Beauty

659 Auburn Ave

(404) 881-1007
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
aspram33 review for J. Michelle Salon
aspram33 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 18:10 PM
one of the best spas – The best facial that I ever had. I been different ones around the world. Great touch and very unique acupressure technique during facial massag. Wonderful, friendly environment.
ruben9252 review for J. Michelle Salon
ruben9252 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 10:29 AM
Best experience – During my vist to Atlanta stoped at J Michelle salon for servise and were very pleased with the service. Highly recommending!
deana77 review for J. Michelle Salon
deana77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 08:05 AM
Best spa – I would say that this have been the best experience that I had befor. It is very hard to find a spa that will take care of your acne problem.Here at J Michelle salon and spa I got my answer to everything. Skin care therapist gave me more info on acne than any dermatologist I have seen for the same problem. Room were very clean and cozy. Highly recommending.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
alex7777 review for J. Michelle Salon
alex7777 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 05:40 AM
The salon – I am going to this plase for 5-6 years .Have a great experience with every person in the salon. Recently they extended and got Skin care specialist. I got a facial and can tell that it was one of the great experiance.She is very well educated and have an answer for every single question you have, incredible !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now I know where to go, when I am stressed
nona77 review for J. Michelle Salon
nona77 on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/28/2008, 00:01 AM
Best Salon and Spa – The best experiance in Buckhead area. Wonderful hair stylist and great skin care service. My eyebrows never look this good,She saved it for me after the worst one I got at "fast" spa in the same area.She have an amazing touch.
maxandivan review for J. Michelle Salon
maxandivan on Citysearch

15 years ago

01/26/2007, 14:07 PM
Very relaxed environment; Very good service – It's a little out of the way (for me) and the location is not glitzy. But the shop is charming and hip, and they have everything they need. Added benefits of Aveda supplies. Only place in town that I have found that can prepare individualized product. I go to Lynn and she is wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.