Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J & M Plants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Nurseries & Gardening|Anniston, AL 36201

3220 Bynum Leatherwood Rd, Anniston, AL 36201

(256) 601-6756

https://www.facebook.com/j.mplant2012

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Pressley Marsack on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 07:34 AM
just got 2 beautiful ferns from here. they are extremely nice .they have a big variety of plants. i would highly recommend.
Tara Simmons Sharp on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:27 AM
These ladies were awesome. Knowledgeable, very friendly, professional people with great looking plants and not bad on their prices either. I will definitely be visiting more.
RoniandSam Shultz on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 13:13 PM
Love them! Very knowledgeable and will help you anyway they can!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Carolyn Hill on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 06:16 AM
Very friendly. I was delighted to find they had strawberry plants! Very reasonable.
Katie Burdette on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 13:41 PM
We’ve been using J & M Plants for only two years, but they have not disappointed! The people are very friendly and helpful. The selection is great! 10/10 would recommend.
Susan Martin White on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 02:53 AM
wonderful selection.. great prices and nice folks.. I will definitely be back..
Ron Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:11 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE This place picked up the most beautiful roses and such a good price... super nice staff and great looking plants. Super nice staff too worth the drive...
DebbieandAllen Mickler on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:11 AM
They have beautiful plants and flowers and have a very large variety, they are very nice and helpful!
Caseyand Jamey Pruitt on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 11:11 AM
I love this place and there plants.... great I could take home all there plants
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.