Logo White
Watch Demo

J & M Glass Co.

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75247

8808 Empress Row, Dallas, TX 75247

(214) 630-5885

https://www.thermalwindowsdfw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

2515 Gravel Dr

(817) 284-5277
5.0
(53) · Windows Installation

1350 N Buckner Blvd #216

(214) 319-8400

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(116) · Windows Installation

2832 Geesling Rd Suite #150

(940) 898-9988

18 people are looking at this business

4.8
(320) · Windows Installation

1425 Century Dr Suite 102

(972) 323-5200

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(121) · Home & Garden

2109 W Parker Rd

(972) 424-0031
About

Specialties We are a local manufacturer and installer (no subcontractors!) so expect impeccable service and quality at a factory direct rate. This also means we can produce non-standard shapes and sizes without extreme charges We work in Vinyl, Aluminum, and Fiberglass with our windows, and our attention to science-technology sets us apart as one of the most energy efficient Aluminum windows on the market, without a marketed increase in cost. Not only do we manufacture our product in house, we also install it with our own crews. No subcontracting, no ordered windows. We can produce and install substantially larger window units than other companies are as comfortable doing. History Establishe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
517
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Frazier Randolph on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 10:53 AM
These guys are great from beginning to end. Reasonable prices for a great product. Professional and our windows look great. Highly recommend this company.
Stephen Brock on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:55 AM
Excellent experience from initial estimate to final installation. Installers were meticulously clean, courteous and punctual.
Jene Buckner on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:55 AM
Wonderful from estimate to installation. Good communication and timely delivery. The installation crew was meticulous. Had 20 windows installed over 5 days. 5 stars!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sharon F Randolph on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 01:32 AM
These guys are great from beginning to end. Reasonable prices for a great product. Professional and our windows look great. Highly recommend this company.
John R. Black on Facebook

9 months ago

08/18/2019, 03:42 AM
Melinda Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 03:25 AM
Ricky Rhodes takes care of his customers!!!
Karl Mackey on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2019, 20:02 PM
Great quality windows at a fair price. Not a high pressure sale, too.
Jodie Miears on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 19:10 PM
Our windows and door turned out beautiful but the timeline and communication has been disappointing. We are now waiting for installation of our door handle and were told they would be here this week (before inspection...very important) and were just now told on the day of inspection that they won't be here until next week. That means we won't be moving in this weekend after all, and the family we have coming in town will now have to pay to stay in a hotel the whole time.
David Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:00 AM
Did a great job on the installation and price but one of their employees scratched our kitchen sink and did not put back on the handle they removed for the in wall gas heater in our bedroom bathroom. My wife contacted them but did not get any response about replacing them or fixing them. I listed the problem on the warranty card I mailed off and still did not get any response. Update: They contacted me and have ordered a replacement handle for the gas heater and are trying to find a company that can polish out the scratches in the kitchen sink.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.