Logo White
Watch Demo

J Edward Kendrick

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64124

4605 Independence Ave, Kansas City, MO 64124

(816) 231-3333

https://www.facebook.com/dredkendrick/?fref=ts

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

514 S Noland Rd

(816) 836-5520
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

1100 NW Jefferson Ct

(816) 220-3061
5.0
(3) · Dental

3310 Mesa Way

(785) 843-2636
5.0
(9) · Dental

11225 Nall Ave suite 120

(913) 345-1962
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2210 Yale Rd

(785) 312-7770
About

Kendrick J Edward is located at 4605 Independence Ave, Kansas City, MO. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrey Moraru on Facebook

7 months ago

12/07/2019, 02:45 AM
I highly recommend J. Edward Kendrick DDS to anyone who is looking to get their dental work done. I was looking for a smaller, local clinic where I wouldn't be just another person in line and where I could connect with the staff and address my specific tooth condition in a more personal manner. They were very professional, and Dr. Ed did amazing job at talking me through the process at every stage and putting my mind at ease. 5 out of 5 stars service! You will not be disappointed.
Mike Raymond on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 14:57 PM
Great customer service. Really helpful staff. Doc is a great guy. My wife and I have benefited from knowing him.
Cynthia Florez on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 13:20 PM
I had two teeth pulled yesterday and had my partial fixed because I had the two teeth pulled the staff and the doctor was great I highly recommend them great experience no problems this morning .
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Ivette GC on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 01:43 AM
Very professional and extra care for the patients.
Daniel Masoner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:34 PM
Dr Kendrick and his staff are amazing They treat u like family an genuinely care about your satisfaction. He gave me a smile I thought I would never have I cannot thank them enough... tammy is amazing period😁... and the rest of their staff is so awesome... I'm originally from the northeast area and it's very nice to see great people like these in my neighborhood Thank you guys again!!!!!!😁😁😁😁✊✊
Lilah Voss on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:58 AM
Deana Poston-Seibold on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 11:46 AM
I have gone there since his Dad was the dentist, could not ask for a more caring and capable dental office. They also understand humans and work with people who need help. Quality and correct treatment goes far above and beyond a filling and cleaning.
Debbie Royal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2017, 16:10 PM
Dr Ed is the best! He's kept me smiling for years! Always a pleasant experience! Thank you Dr Ed! �
Holly O. Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 14:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.