Logo White
Watch Demo

J E Sarratt Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|Jonesboro, GA 30236

1978 Lake Chase Ln, Jonesboro, GA 30236

(770) 477-5391

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ole Macdonald Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3200 US-78

(678) 939-6386

1 person is looking at this business

Conserv Building Services, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

465 Ethan Dr

(770) 719-8848

1 person is looking at this business

Kenny Ethridge Plumbing
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

35 Dearing Trce

(678) 313-5274

2 people are looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(9) · Contractors

5158 Kennedy Rd Suite F

(404) 608-0062

3 people are looking at this business

Custom Chimney Heating and Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1685 Morgan Walk

(770) 345-0882
Custom Chimney Sweeping
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1685 Morgan Walk

(770) 345-0882

About

We provide repair service on all brands of equipment. We recommend Carrier equipment for replacements, add-ons and basement installations. However we do install several other brands of equipment at your request. Furnace Repairs - Heating Repairs American Standard Equipment: Air Conditioners Evaporator Coils Furnaces Heat Pumps Air Cleaners Damper Systems Dual Fuel Systems

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/05/2018, 07:08 AM
We have a 12 year old HVAC system and Jim was up front on all the cost. This company is honest, trustworthy, and professional. There are no hidden costs. Prompt service, and no pressure to purchase new equipment. Our system was up and running in a few short hours.
Jill D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:32 AM
Jim's motto is "quality first" and that is exactly what you get when you hire him. He has been servicing my ac/heating unit for several years now and his work ethic and workmanship are excellent. You will not find anyone more honest, forthright and knowledgeable. -Jill D.
Jim S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:50 AM
12/30/14
Published on RateABiz
Displayed on Website
]]]]]
[[[[[
John Johnson
Excellent service!
I highly recommend J.E. Sarratt Heating and Air for service, repair or replacement of your heating and cooling systems. They serviced and repaired our previous system and when it was time for replacement I did not hesitate to purchase my new system from them. All repair and installation of systems is performed in an outstanding workman like manner. I was very impressed with their knowledge of heating/cooling applications, the appropriate system for your home or business and the codes and laws pertaining to the repair and installation of new and existing systems. Our new system was installed profes
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jim S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:32 AM
Honest, Professional
We had our entire HVAC system replaced by J.E. Sarratt company, and had great experience. Jim was very up front about what was wrong with our system, and listened carefully when we discussed our desires and budget. He priced out several options that would work for us, and told us the pros and cons of each. He did not pressure us into buying more than we needed, and in fact told us about options that would save money and still get the job done. He worked out an installation date that fit our schedule and stayed until the job was done. He followed up to insure we were satisfied. I called later to ask a question, and he called back promptly. Very smooth process. Highly reco
...  more>>
Ulrike Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 08:49 AM
we called at 8 am and were fixed by noon.....2nd house they have worked on..great customer service and will gladly use them again
Tonya King on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2014, 16:17 PM
Tonya King on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2014, 13:51 PM
petenconnie on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 01:40 AM
Jim recently installed a new Carrier furnace and air conditioner in my home. I priced out four other companies for new equipment and installation. There were two lower bids but when I looked up the companies on the internet I didn’t like the reviews and business practices I found. I was impressed with his professionalism, he was on time for the initial quote and for the install. Everything was cleaned up after the job and worked great. There was never any pressure in the sale of the equipment or his services. I won’t hesitate to call him for any needs that arise in the future. Machines are going to break here and there, its how the installer deals with those events that count, and I have no ...  more>>
ch2010 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2010, 00:49 AM
I have an older heating and air system in my home.The spring and fall service agreement with Sarratt Heating & Air has been a true value, and brought me piece of mind for over seven years. Jim's experience and knowledge has been invaluable in maintaining my system. He has spotted potential problems before they became expensive ones. Jim is prompt to appointments and always courteous. I highly recommend Jim Sarratt for heating and air-conditioning services. He provides quality workmanship at honest prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.