Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
40 reviews
|Dentists|Chesapeake, VA 23320

801 Greenbrier Parkway, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 547-3003

https://www.deweywillisdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(3) · Dental

5000 New Point Rd

(757) 778-8819

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

2865 Lynnhaven Dr

(757) 481-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

About

J Dewey Willis Iii DDS & Associates is a Dentist facility at 801 Greenbrier Parkway in Chesapeake, VA. Services: J Dewey Willis Iii DDS & Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Chesapeake, VA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call J Dewey Willis Iii DDS & Associates at (757) 547-3003 to schedule an appointment in Chesapeake, VA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
40 reviews
518
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorothy Wilder review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Dorothy Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 07:45 AM
Very friendly staff..Awesome Dentist
Carole Hart review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Carole Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 12:45 PM
The best!! Caring and experienced staff
Vicki Pryde Ritchie review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Vicki Pryde Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:27 AM
This was my 2nd time going , but so far everyone has been super friendly and helpful!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Winston Smith review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Winston Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Dewey Willis is the absolute best dentist in Tidewater. I have recommended him to relatives and friends and every one of them was we;; pleased with his dental work
Beth Crosby review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Beth Crosby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 22:58 PM
I have been going to Dr. Willis for 20+ years. I used to be very nervous going to the dentist because of a bad experience as a child. Dr. Willis and his staff always make me feel very comfortable, and I am not nervous to go to the dentist anymore. His hygienist Sylvia has been with him for years, and she is the best! I would never go anywhere else!
Penny S. review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Penny S. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:21 AM
Dr. Willis and his staff are the most professional yet very kind . My mother and myself have been patients of Dr. Willis for the last 6 years. I have always had a great fear about going to the dentist but Dr. Willis has showed me that dentist can be gentle yet effective.
Dot P. review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Dot P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 06:25 AM
that laura lady at front desk is very rude and NO personally!
Anonymous review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 04:56 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Anonymous review for J. Dewey Willis III, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 03:36 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.