Logo White
Watch Demo

J and H Painting and Remodeling

Own this business?
4.9
91 reviews
|Contractors|Woodstock, GA 30189

326 Winding Woods Trl, Woodstock, GA 30189

(404) 538-3067

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

The Dwelling Doctors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3750 Annandale Ln

(770) 713-7230

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas Lilly Painting
5.0
(14) · Contractors

501 W Sandtown Rd SW

(770) 862-6469

1 person is looking at this business

Wanda Works With Paint
5.0
(13) · Contractors

4388 Rosebud Rd

(770) 318-5161
Siding Plus
5.0
(3) · Contractors

129 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 971-1577

1 person is looking at this business

Floor Magic
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 Etowah Way

(678) 247-4839
Benson Industrial Solutions
5.0
(1) · Contractors

714 Robinson Farms Dr

(770) 579-0866

About

Full interior, Exterior painting and repairs. Wood rot experts. Minor remodeling projects. Estimates are ALWAYS FREE. We always provide a list of previous customers with project descriptions and phone numbers for you to call to see that we are the one company that truly cares about your satisfaction 100 % of the time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
91 reviews
586
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles D. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 22:57 PM
Very professional and detailed. If you're looking for a company that takes pride in the work they do then this is who you want. My deck looks fabulous! I don't need to look any further for future paint jobs for my home.
Mark H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/03/2018, 02:01 AM
Mike J. on BBB

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:16 PM
Another great experience with J&H (Joey & Hal)! 1st class work including extra time spent caulking and sanding. Showed up on time for both the estimate and the job.

2nd time I've used them............will only call them again for future painting needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Whitney C. on BBB

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:54 AM
Great experience with J & H! I've had them do 2 projects at my home, exterior brick wall and an interior room. Quality work, quick communication, reliable scheduling and best of all trustworthy. Hal makes it easy.
Business Response:

*******, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. WE always love working with you.

jandhpainting on Citysearch

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:45 AM
Wake up the exterior of your home !!! – J AND H PAINTING IS YOUR FULL SERVICE PAINTING COMPANY. ESTIMATES ARE ALWAYS FREE. INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTERS THAT ACTUALLY KNOW HOW TO TREAT YOUR HOME WITH RESPECT AND CARING. LICENSED AND INSURED.
CALL J AND H PAINTING NOW FOR YOUR FREE EXACT QUOTE. (404) 538-3067 OR VISIT OUR SITE AT HTP://WWW.PAINTGEORGIA.COM
Eric A. on BBB

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 18:58 PM
This is not your typical "they did a great job" review. This is the atypical: an issue arose after the job, and a company actually did the right thing and made it right review. The work that I had performed by J&H was of great quality and looks beautiful, but there was an issue with my front door paint that caused bubbling a few weeks after the job was completed. I approached Hal with the hesitant expectation that perhaps they could do something for me. After dealing with so many contractors that are happy to take your money, but do not stand by their work, I had less than high hopes. I am SO happy to report that Hal and Joey not only do a great job, but if there is a mistake, they have the ...  more>>
Business Response:

****. THANKS AGAIN. AS YOU SEE LIFE HAPPENS. HOWEVER FOR 7 YEARS NOW JOEY AND I ALWAYS TAKE PRIDE IN OUR WORK. WE CAN SLEEP WELL AT NIGHT KNOWING WE DO EVERYTHING HUMANLY POSSIBLE TO MAKE EACH AND EVERY ONE OF OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY WITH OUR WORK. IT IS SAD HOW MANY TIMES WE HEAR ABOUT DISASTERS THAT HAPPEN WITH HOMEOWNERS AND SOME OTHER CONTRACTORS. IT PUTS A REALLY BAD MARK ON PAINTING COMPANY'S IN GENERAL. AND THAT'S EVEN MORE REASON TO DO THE RIGHT THING EACH AND EVERY TIME. THANKS AGAIN FOR STICKING WITH J AND H PAINTING. AND IT WOULD BE OUR PLEASURE TO WORK WITH YOU AT ANY TIME ON FUTURE PROJECTS. HAL AND JOEY.

Eric A. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 18:25 PM
This is not your typical they did a great job review. This is the atypical: an issue arose after the job, and a company actually did the right thing and made it right review. The work that I had performed by J&H was of great quality and looks beautiful, but there was an issue with my front door paint that caused bubbling a few weeks after the job was completed. I approached Hal with the hesitant expectation that perhaps they could do something for me. After dealing with so many contractors that are happy to take your money, but do not stand by their work, I had less than high hopes. I am SO happy to report that Hal and Joey not only do a great job, but if there is a mistake, they have the in...  more>>
Daniel H. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

07/01/2016, 19:55 PM
Joey and Hal and their crews are extremely professional and truly a pleasure to work with. They came out and inspected the job, gave ideas and quoted us real fast and explained every detail. During the job the patched hole and performed any minor repairs needed, they took time to prep the job and attend to every detail as if they were doing their own house. Crew was open to questions and thoughts during the job and are very customer focused. No payment up front, was not required to pay any deposit or fees until I was 100% happy with the job! and of course I was! Too bad Home Advisor does not have more stars to give them!
Business Response:

DANIEL, THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALLOWING US TO COMPLETE THE PROJECT FOR YOU. IT WAS OUR PLEASURE. AND THANKS FOR THE VIDEO OF THE PROJECT. WE WILL GIVE YOU A CALL DURING THE WEEK AFTER THE HOLIDAY. HAVE A GREAT 4TH.

Ron F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/06/2016, 02:24 AM
Great customer service with a high quality of workmanship. I highly recommend!
Business Response:

RON, IT WAS OUR PLEASURE WORKING WITH YOU. THANKS AGAIN. J AND H PAINTING.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.