Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Italian Prime at Salvatore's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Steakhouses|Depew, NY 14043 United States

6461 Transit Rd, Depew, NY 14043 United States

(716) 635-9000

https://eventseeker.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits
About

Salvatore’s Italian Gardens is one of Western New York’s most elegant and beautiful restaurants. It is a popular place to celebrate special occasions. They have received the prestigious AAA 3 Diamond Award and the Millennium International Award of Excellence as one of America’s top 100 restaurants. Their signature dishes include Steak a la Russell, Rack of Lamb, Chateaubriand, and fresh salmon with a lobster dill sauce. Be sure to view the extensive classic car collection displayed on the outside of the restaurant. They also have banquet facilities available; their three ballrooms can accommodate between 50 to 400 guests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cassandra Krysztof review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Cassandra Krysztof on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 05:56 AM
Even though when I called during the day, I was told happy hour was all evening, yet when we got there it ended at 7, it was still a nice evening. Service was great and so were the food and drinks. Perfect date night.
Business Response:

Sorry for the misunderstanding on the happy hour we will confirm with our staff. Thank you for letting us know. Have a great weekend!

Mary A. Ciancio Davenport review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Mary A. Ciancio Davenport on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 15:52 PM
We had some issues with his prime rib and baked potato but my trio entree was excellent and so was the wine and the waiter Giovanni. They made up for their mistake on hubby’s dinner. Really great personnel
Valerie Brown review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Valerie Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 12:54 PM
Just super excellent!!! The food and service is phenomenal!! Our server Amy gave the best service I have ever had at a restaurant!! She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and SUPER accommodating!!! Kudos to Salvatore’s!! Well done! — with Tracey Brown.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting have a great day!

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Diane Hunziker review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Diane Hunziker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 03:44 AM
Great happy hour ! Great staff
Brian Faulise review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Brian Faulise on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 15:07 PM
Cool place with great music
Karen Schiedel review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Karen Schiedel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:32 AM
great food .... awesome staff and friendly peole.... top shelf operation
Wendy Ann review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Wendy Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 11:39 AM
Beautiful place to dine with friends and family… Exceptional customer service… Food was delicious
Bill Weatherell review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Bill Weatherell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 08:49 AM
Was very busy but the service was second to none.
Ellen Foy Mruk review for Italian Prime at Salvatore's
Ellen Foy Mruk on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 03:08 AM
great food and great jazz at The Chandelier Bar
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.