Logo White
Watch Demo

iSmile - Jason G. Barton, DDS

Claimed
3.7
89 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

302 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3953

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
89 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 42 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennie Stone Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2016, 01:03 AM
Fabulous staff, great Doctors. I love them and my kids love them, we found our home dental office!
Jamie Lynn Jeppesen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:50 AM
After overcoming my life long fear of any dental work I'm smiling bright and my regular visits are super pleasant. The staff is so super friendly and great with my kids.
Scott North on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:06 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rich Hawkes on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:12 AM
Great personel, friendly, and they know what they are doing. I have been going to them for over 50 years. Up to date equipment .
Kathleen Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 01:05 AM
John Montag on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2015, 01:02 AM
This place is a joke but I guess I was the stupid one to believe them after the first times of them telling me that the billing wouldn't be messed up again.
Each time they have over charged us and now, the third time this has happened, they wait to send a bill to us 90 days past due saying there is a $225 late fee on a charge we paid the day of the procedure. The first two times I went in to talk to them there were people in line a head of me with the same issue!
The work that is performed is good but it is too much of a joke. If you want to deal with their problems feel free to go here. If you go there long enough I'm sure you will have the same issues that I have had.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Martin Taylor Reese on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:04 AM
Great staff!!! Very friendly and easy to work with!! Will definitely keep going to them!!
Erik Christian Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:06 AM
Super friendly staff and you even get to watch cartoons while they are working on you! Very knowledgable and doesn't try to push for "extras".
Cheryl Cox O'Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2013, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.