Logo White
Watch Demo

iSmile - Jason G. Barton, DDS

Claimed
3.7
89 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

302 Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 544-3953

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
89 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
127
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 42 Reviews2.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Bertagnole on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:45 AM
Dr. Barton and staff were excellent to work with! They did all they could to make my young daughter comfortable and to put her at ease. I'm so glad they do orthodontics, as well, so all our dental care can be taken care of at one place!
Armando Henrin Maluana on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:27 AM
I had an opportunity to have my wisdom tooth extracted, doctors are super professional and they did additional 3D tests for free.I highly recommended ISmile for any kind of procedure.
Jennifer Reeves Larson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:20 AM
I love Dr. Barton and his staff in Kaysville! Best dentist ever!!!'
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kendall Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:42 AM
Convenient location. Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Jeff Dimond on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:01 AM
I get great service every time I go in. I've been a customer for over 3 years now and don't have any complaints. Thanks iSmile of Kaysville!
Karena Flyfisher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:32 AM
I been coming here around 4 years. The staff is always very positive & finds solutions to reach my dental goals to have healthy teeth.
Jessica Paiva on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2016, 01:31 AM
I took my 3 year old in for her 1st cleaning and I was blown away with how well the hygienist connected with my daughter. Earlier today I dragged my 3 year old to her 4th gymnastics class where I pleaded with her not to cry and to participate. She is very shy and needy, so I just couldn't get over how well the appointment went. She was so engaged with her hygienist that I think I could have left her there all day and she would have been ecstatic. She got a full cleaning, x-rays, fluoride, etc. If I could sign her up for weekly dental visits instead of gymnastics, I would! I have never seen her so engaged. She spent the rest of the afternoon giving all her stuffed animals dental exams. BTW, I...  more>>
Sara Delgado on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 19:29 PM
i love the fact that this dentist office helps people in need without any complications. Thank you for all you ladies do!
Sara LeFors on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:03 AM
i love the fact that this dentist office helps people in need without any complications. Thank you for all you ladies do!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.