Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

iSmile Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
462 reviews
|Dentists|Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

970 W El Camino Real #1, Ste 1, Sunnyvale, CA 94087 United States

(650) 282-5555

https://www.i-smiledental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(7) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(5) · Dental

500 Lawrence Expy suite d

(408) 720-0322
5.0
(141) · Dentists

25 Evergreen Ave Suite #1

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
462 reviews
5368
  
434
  
37
  
212
  
141
  
Sort By:
Featured
Chong (Luke) L. review for iSmile Dental
Chong (Luke) L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2021, 21:33 PM
I've been coming to Dr. Poon for the last 5 or 6 years. A friend of mine referred him, and boy, am I glad he did! Even when I was living in San Francisco, I'd happily make the drive down to Sunnyvale twice a year to see him. Dr. Poon is incredibly patient and helpful with all my teeth problems (or lack thereof). He explains exactly what he's doing, which goes miles in setting expectations and in putting my nerves at ease. But what I think what I've appreciate the most is his great self-care advice to help me keep my teeth clear of any cavities and to keep my gums from receding prematurely (which I guess I'm genetically predisposed to). Also, he gave me great advice on how to keep my retainers clean, and I haven't had crusty white retainers for years now. You'll have to ask him for his secret ;) I would highly recommend Dr. Poon to anyone and everyone. But hopefully not too many people, otherwise I won't be able to get any more appointments!
Suzanne L. review for iSmile Dental
Suzanne L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2021, 20:18 PM
Dr Poon is my only trusting Dentist right now. He does not oversale any service that is not necessary and only suggest for the best interest of the patient. I have seen him for many years, al the staffing are friendly and sweet. Even thought he is no longer in my network anymore I still come to see him. I had bad experience with other high reviewed doctor office in the network and ended up coming back to him for fix. Having a trusting dentist is verey important, it can save you plenty of money and time. Do you trust your dentist?
Youfang C. review for iSmile Dental
Youfang C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 17:16 PM
I've seen Dr. Alan Poon for a few times, he is very professional like his father. My old more than 30 years metal filling came off and there was back spot there so I thought maybe I had cavity there. But when Dr. Poon saw that, he could identify right away that because it's old metal and made black spot. Then he quickly clean up the area and filled the hole, all the way he guided me what he was doing which made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend anyone to him.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for iSmile Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 03:41 AM
Dr. Poon did a dental cleaning and a filling for me recently. My teeth were noticeably cleaner and whiter after the cleaning was done, and after the filling, I could not visually tell which tooth had just been filled. He did a great job with the filling, and the whole process was pain-free. His staff are very friendly and helpful.
Vikram I. review for iSmile Dental
Vikram I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:22 AM
Wonderful patient service, exceptional staff. Best dentist I have had. No extra procedures , helpful advice.
Teasha B. review for iSmile Dental
Teasha B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/13/2016, 09:42 AM
Dr. Alan Poon provides extremely high quality care and does so with the best customer service. He is thorough in his explanations and exams. And, he genuinely cares about his patients. Best dentist I've ever had!
Shirley W. review for iSmile Dental
Shirley W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/12/2016, 21:18 PM
I went to Dr. Poon's office for routine cleaning and exam on 5/10/2016. Dr. Poon worked very gently, skillfully, and painlessly cleaning my teeth. He also explained about my problems and answered my questions very kindly and clearly. The office staff were very friendly and very helpful too. Thanks to all of you!
Manoj Kumar K. review for iSmile Dental
Manoj Kumar K. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 20:16 PM
I am very satisfied with the deep cleaning performed by Dr Alan Poon. Will refer him to anyone
Anonymous review for iSmile Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 17:30 PM
my crown fell off, ask for an appointment and got it on the same day!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.