Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Sanibel, FL 33957

1101 Periwinkle Way #108, Ste 108, Sanibel, FL 33957

(239) 472-7277

https://www.sanibelislandvacations.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

601 5th Ave S

(239) 213-3311
5.0
(34) · Real Estate

2427 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-6385
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1118 SE 29th St

(239) 789-5848
4.9
(16) · Real Estate

2449 Periwinkle Way

(239) 395-0028
4.9
(137) · Vacation Rentals

2402 Palm Ridge Rd #1

(239) 472-2100

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Real Estate

2049

(239) 603-7732

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Island Vacations of Sanibel is a seasonal vacation rental company on Sanibel Island, located on the west coast of Florida. We offer quality vacation rental condos and homes. History Established in 1986. Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva, Inc. started in 1986 when the owner, Fran Peters, opened her office with one condo rental. Almost 20 years later, Fran's business rents over 80 properties (houses, condos & homes) on the island and has a faithful clientele of both guests & owners. Island Vacations has been voted the "Best Island Vacation Rental Company" for several years. We hope you'll come & stay with us soon! Meet the Business Owner Fran P. Business Owner Fran has always l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
552
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Melissa Kahuna review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Steve Melissa Kahuna on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 06:35 AM
The team at Island Vacations is always kind and helpful! Never have had a bad experience and we have stayed and multiple managed rentals of theirs
Sarah Wilson Banzhaf review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Sarah Wilson Banzhaf on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 10:07 AM
We rent a nice, clean older home on Sanibel Island from Island Vacations, have done so for a couple of years now and plan to return again in 2021. The home we lease is in a great location - short walk to the beach and easy access to shopping & restaurants. We had trouble with a major appliance the first year, but Island Vacations took care of the issue right away. The staff at Island Vacations provides excellent customer service & we highly recommend them!
Alexandra Murray review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Alexandra Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:11 AM
We rented a house on Captiva, the staff was very friendly and helpful and we received a packet full of great ideas for places to eat, things to do, and places to shop. Everything was smooth and easy. W
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Cindy Giertz review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Cindy Giertz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 15:11 PM
We stayed at Shorewood 2B - wonderful views (right on the beach), nice decor, great location. The staff at Island Vacations are friendly and helpful. We’ve already booked for next year!
Autumn Udovitsch review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Autumn Udovitsch on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:31 AM
Beautiful view and great beach access, but the unit (Golden Beach unit #1) could use some TLC. Some examples are mold in and above the shower, soiled and torn carpet, very used furniture, unusable hose outside and sliding glass door is next to impossible to lock.
Pauline Benson review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Pauline Benson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:30 AM
My family and I rented a house in Captiva for a week, it was awesome! Can't wait to come back.
Leslie Adams review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Leslie Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:22 AM
Krista Mostek review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
Krista Mostek on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 08:55 AM
John Martel review for Island Vacations of Sanibel & Captiva
John Martel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 12:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.