Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island City Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
862 reviews
|Dentists|Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

1946 Wilton Dr, Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

(954) 565-7666

https://islandcitysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
862 reviews
5829
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charles L. review for Island City Smiles
Charles L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/08/2022, 07:54 AM
I have been to many dentists as I travel frequently, I’ve never been to such a knowledgeable, friendly, professional and downright lovely Dental Office and it’s every single person every single time. I have had Bruxism (grinding of the teeth) and after many years it was affecting my quality of life, I now have my smile back and can’t help but think about them every time I see it, they have become friends…
Catherine C. review for Island City Smiles
Catherine C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/07/2022, 06:27 AM
Very nice and friendly staff...From the front desk, dental hygienist, dentist, and manager. Nice calming atmosphere. Easy to park and enter/exit. The Dentist Stephen Scoglio has a great demeanor..professional and friendly. Explained what I needed very well. Susan Catalano Manager was very thorough. Great dental practice.
Douglas P. review for Island City Smiles
Douglas P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/06/2022, 05:45 AM
Was in for my 4 month cleaning and check up!!! Hygienist was friendly and efficient! I do miss Toby, but she is very good also!! Dr. Warner is excellent too!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Island City Smiles
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/05/2022, 09:33 AM
I've been searching for a competent and patient centric dentist for four years. From my first visit onwards the professionalism and interest in their patients needs is truly evident. It is without any hesitation that I fully recommend Dr. Warner and team.
Anonymous review for Island City Smiles
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/02/2022, 10:06 AM
It's always good there fast gentle service they rock I recommend Island City smiles
John W. review for Island City Smiles
John W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/01/2022, 09:58 AM
Amazing! Lisa is the best! She makes certain the stains disappear!
Orlando M. review for Island City Smiles
Orlando M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/31/2022, 06:54 AM
Excellent customer service and very friendly polite staff
Dale G. review for Island City Smiles
Dale G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/31/2022, 06:43 AM
I saw Dr Stephen Scoglio today for a chipped tooth. He was very gentle with both his treatment and advise for future remediation.. All said, it was a great consultation and I would recommend Dr Scoglio without hesitation to anyone seeking an excellent dental professional.
Anonymous review for Island City Smiles
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/24/2022, 11:50 AM
Couldn't be happier thanks for everything
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.