Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Island City Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
862 reviews
|Dentists|Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

1946 Wilton Dr, Wilton Manors, FL 33305 United States

(954) 565-7666

https://islandcitysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1546) · Dentists

7378 Lake Worth Rd

(561) 968-7050
5.0
(272) · Dental

10200 Forest Hill Blvd

(561) 333-3055
About

General and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
862 reviews
5829
  
415
  
31
  
21
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lawrence C. review for Island City Smiles
Lawrence C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/27/2022, 15:47 PM
I was treated with the upmost respect and courtesy
Freddie M. review for Island City Smiles
Freddie M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/23/2022, 11:49 AM
Service is top notch.
Everett W. review for Island City Smiles
Everett W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 13:08 PM
Very good doctor and the assistant lisa was very good. Communication. Is good. Looking forward my next cleaning
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anton W. review for Island City Smiles
Anton W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 12:56 PM
Island City smiles is an excellent dental practice. The staff, hygienists and dentists are friendly, professional and skilled at their jobs. It is always a pleasure to go to the office
Donald P. review for Island City Smiles
Donald P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 12:55 PM
Very Pleasant. Jessica took very good care of me.
Jeffrey S. review for Island City Smiles
Jeffrey S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/22/2022, 07:46 AM
The front desk people were nice and helpful. Lisa was really good and made me comfortable with my cleaning ,I was missn Estelle , but Lisa again was great.Thanks
Kristina T. review for Island City Smiles
Kristina T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/21/2022, 09:46 AM
I had an absolutely amazing experience. From the moment I stepped into the office I felt safe, comfortable, and welcome. I have never been to a dentist that has been so thorough and willing to explain what’s necessary. I did not feel rushed by anyone or overlooked. This office is not intimidating like every other dentist, I feel confident coming here. Added bonus: LGBTQ+ friendly ♥️
Vincent G. review for Island City Smiles
Vincent G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/21/2022, 09:09 AM
The staff at Island City Smiles is always cheery and accomodating.My routine cleaning was fast and painless. They go above and beyond. Thank you!
Robert G. review for Island City Smiles
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/20/2022, 04:45 AM
Always professional and they make patients feel very comfortable. I think this is the best dental office I've ever been to in 50 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.